Auto HeadLamp 6000K Xenon Conversion Kit - (Korea)

Exterior and Body

Auto HeadLamp 6000K Xenon Conversion Kit - (Korea)

ftzone

full throttle zone
Feb 21, 2005
Penang, Prai
www.ftzoneracing.com
Brand New In Box.
Manufacturer SK Sinko Korea.
for H4 application only. Plug & Play no modifications needed.

H4 Application List:
All Proton except Waja/Savvy
All Perodua
Toyota Vios / Unser / Avanza / SEG / Corrolla
Honda City / Civic EJ / Jazz
Hyundai ATOS / Accent

Hi/Lo Conversion Kit.

Made in Korea.
6 months limited warranty on all parts. One on One exchange.

Asking Price: RM699.00 new updated price.
no need bulk order. Usual Shop Price : RM888.00 (as seen in Motortrader)

Lo - Xenon 6000K bulbs. (Pure Bright White) JPJ Compliant.
Hi - Halogen bulbs.

Specifications.
Operating Voltage 9V - 12V @ 3.2A
Optimum Voltage 13.5V / MAX 10A
Power Output 35W
Temperature Range -40°C to +105°C

Package.
2 units aluminum water resisted ballast with built-in ignitor
2 pcs aluminum frame to mount the ballast
2 units 6000K H4 Xenon Bulbs with Hi Beam Halogen 4350K
Complete Harness with sockets making them complete plug & play

Extended 6 months (total 1 year) Warranty - add RM100.00

Call 016.4539687 for an immediate deal.
Email: [email protected]

Why buy from ftzone?
  • A proven track record of satisfied customers with over +70 positive itrader feedbacks.
  • Fast shipment after payment is done.
  • Competative low prices for quality products.
  • Enquiries are replied within 24hrs.

ftzone

full throttle zone
Feb 21, 2005
Penang, Prai
www.ftzoneracing.com
-bump-

ready stocks for immediate shipping!

shermanyap

Mar 5, 2006
bro reali interested but is it reali compliant with JPJ?
scared to be block by JPJ only thats all.
thank.

ftzone

full throttle zone
Feb 21, 2005
Penang, Prai
www.ftzoneracing.com
shrmanyap,

As per www.jpj.gov.my they allow yellow or white lights to be fitted. But there is a trick, they did not mention xenon or not. What they mention is Halogen. To my understanding, as long as you are in the color range you should be safe. There isn't any law or act which mentioned that HID/Xenon is banned in Malaysia. Till then, all xenon within the color specification is not illegal. Thats why I mention "compliant" with JPJ regulations.

I have since used Xenon on a proton wira for about a year already. (4350K and now upgraded to 6000K) and have went through numerous roadblocks and I have yet to face any problems with the authorities. Hope that helps.

ftzone

full throttle zone
Feb 21, 2005
Penang, Prai
www.ftzoneracing.com
rossi46,

not at the moment.

FYI, this set market / shops is selling for RM888.00

acbc

Jan 9, 2004
KD
If Hi bulb burn and Lo bulb ok, how to replace? Can just replace the bulb alone?

ftzone

full throttle zone
Feb 21, 2005
Penang, Prai
www.ftzoneracing.com
Currently i am out of stock for these HID sets.
Replacement Bulbs (complete with Hi/Lo Bulbs) around RM599
(don't ask me why replacement bulb is expensive) that is what I've been quoted.

acbc,
I guess so.

Wayne85

Apr 12, 2006
pm me for the best price and the postage fee.. im from sabah.. thx..

ftzone

full throttle zone
Feb 21, 2005
Penang, Prai
www.ftzoneracing.com
boss... very the sorry. out of stock at the moment.

astalavista_baby

Wah so fast out of stock... i was just wondering, how's the quality. Is the bulb and ballast good quality? Are the bulbs designed with good optics engineering and all that? I mean, I don't wanna get a HID set and glare people to death. lol. The price definitely looks enticing. I am quite interested but still thinking. =D

ftzone

full throttle zone
Feb 21, 2005
Penang, Prai
www.ftzoneracing.com
quality not bad. i am using this HID kit as well. after 1 month using, my friend saw it and immediately took it off my car and installed in his.. since i don't have stock. deng... good things never have enough.

deftons

Feb 13, 2004
when will the stock arrive man..?

Hi greeting semua...
I m looking for a b.o.t for my campro gen2 manual '05 model. Maybe any workshop around johor. Tolong (pls,pls,pls) comment. Saya tak nak nanti jadi tikus lab lepas tu engine meletup. Saya ngah cari yg setting boleh di pakai harian, pegi balek kerja, dan hujung minggu bleh sedikit2 main track ke...heheheh pls tunjuk ajr kepada newbie. heheheheheh