Anyone got workshop contacts to do Toyota 3S engine transplant ?

xMika

Hi. Can anyone help me to get contacts of workshop that have done 3SGTE engine transplant before ? Need recommendations .. especially from those that have the transplant experience so they know what to mix & match .. thank you very much ..

P/S: I'll be fitting the 3sgte into a corona st171

Hi. Can anyone help me to get contacts of workshop that have done 3SGTE engine transplant before ? Need recommendations .. especially from those that have the transplant experience so they know what to mix & match .. thank you very much ..

P/S: I'll be fitting the 3sgte into a corona st171

i think this one is plug n play..

lets wait for other sifu to comment

:biggrin:

I believe there are many. I can recommend you a place in Cheras if you're interested, and if it's close to you... he's a 'so-called' Toyota specialist.

He's had many experience doing up Toyotas... and he also plays Toyotas himself.

Garage Daz at PJS1 Jalan Klang Lama,already converted AE101 with 3SGTE..contact PANJANG - 0173988593

@alvin24,

do you mind giving me the contact number ? Cheras is not too far from my place .. around 20 minutes only .. thank you :)

@cuscostrutbrace,

thanks .. will give him a call :P