anybody plss explain this video link .....

BLaCkHoWLiNG

'(^^)|Most Awesome Member
www.autojunctions.com
can... any cars also can reach 300km/h wan... u don need 500bhp...u don need 400bhp.. u just need proper gearing...

but the question of how fast u reach there.. that's another story la

actually, why is everyone so fascinated about reaching 300km/h? it's dangerous.. and.. it's quite the same as 250km/h.. it's not like suddenly like in the STAR WARS movie.. WARP SPEED....

AD_EG

Apr 5, 2009
hehehhe star wars ... that's cool...even sitting on an airplane during take off is breath taking..

i think you also know the answer bro...we always want more...we always start wanting to hit that 160km/h mark...then 180km/h mark....220km/h mark...then later 220km/h...then later 250km/h.. anyways i always did..from the 1st car i ever driven...

2xxkm/h ++ quite common...but 300km/h...now that is fast(of course how fast we accelerate to reach that speed is also important)...i dont think i ever intend to hit that speed with the roads we have .... but given the chance on a safe area like an airport landing strip or autobahn...then i'll definitely try...

i find it very fascinating... =] Brother black,you got a monster as your car...maybe that's why you are not fascinated anymore....you need more than that...hehehe :D

turbolover

Nov 17, 2005
i find it very fascinating... =] Brother black,you got a monster as your car...maybe that's why you are not fascinated anymore....you need more than that...hehehe :D
Agreed.haha.if for someone who have been there done that definitely they will say dangerous and does not feel different from going 250km/h.haha.just like if we see this hot chick,we would like to bring her out and get lucky but for someone who have dated her and got into her pants he might just say nothing special.just like any other girls what.some here who have experienced it before might agree.hehe.:rofl:

limfk7

Feb 18, 2006
PENANG % KEDAH
its have gti meter, is it import model.... . YouTube - agogo 100-表底.MPG

somebody plss help me explain bout chassis welding, spot, stitching n etc. anybody done that in their wira (evos engine).....????? help needed.
agogo mean is taiwan proton satria name, normally they put 4G63, also an another car call Jumbuck it mean proton arena they also mode more than 400Hp.

If you go to book store buy option or spec r u can see those car.

artworkz

Jul 3, 2008
can... any cars also can reach 300km/h wan... u don need 500bhp...u don need 400bhp.. u just need proper gearing...

but the question of how fast u reach there.. that's another story la

actually, why is everyone so fascinated about reaching 300km/h? it's dangerous.. and.. it's quite the same as 250km/h.. it's not like suddenly like in the STAR WARS movie.. WARP SPEED....
bro, 1st i not argue wif u, 2nd not wan game wif ur orange. i jz gv some opinion.

u mean any car wif small hp wif proper gear ratio oso can reach 300kph

exp; i hv a car equip wif flat torque output engine. it can produce 16kg-m from 1000 rpm to 9000 rpm. tats mean power band is same all the RPM. tis car oso equip wif 10 speed gearbox.the 1st to 5th gear and final gear is like normal car 1600 cc sedan. 6th to 10th is smaller gear ratio. u think tis car can reach 300 wif any 6th to 10th gear? answer is canot, coz engine canot produce enough torque to resist coefficient drag, like wind, bearing n tyre . wen the power output from engine is smaller den power loss (coefficient drag), car canot increase the speed anymore.

wan reply ok but pls dun shoot me...thx!!! i jz bring sum simply theory.

zac

Feb 7, 2007
Well said...

As for the 14k rpm... i havent remove my rev cut yet, so max can go till 8k only:rofl:... what i'm trying to say is no matter how branded a machine is, it might still go wrong... so definitely 14k rev showed in my speed meter is wrong, and same might goes to 300km/h...

chrissyong

Aug 14, 2007
Bro Chriss... dun angry lah... as for your question about rollcage insallation depends on driver's gut i'm not so agree lah, true it can protect driver but it can also enhance body strength and balance... i also never say it's abnormal to reach 300km/h mah, it is possible but require lots of ka-ching ka-ching... Maybe just share with us whats your whp, gear and fd ratio so we can so some calculation here...

Oh ya, my speed meter recorded highest rev of my mivec is 14000++ rpm... close to f1 level liao right? It's perform well at all time providing accurate speed,rev,milleage,volt as well...

Bro Artzwork, the civic is fast man!!! but seems like he only able to hit close 300km/h on downhill right?? the indicator was blocked from 220km/h... can't see leh...
14k rpm ?what kind crank shaft using?u crank balancing at where?lee brother?the civic is not very fast man,if he can boost 32psi 2.1 bar then okay,no point for post video bro,my car is base on game~

BLaCkHoWLiNG

'(^^)|Most Awesome Member
www.autojunctions.com
bro, 1st i not argue wif u, 2nd not wan game wif ur orange. i jz gv some opinion.

u mean any car wif small hp wif proper gear ratio oso can reach 300kph

exp; i hv a car equip wif flat torque output engine. it can produce 16kg-m from 1000 rpm to 9000 rpm. tats mean power band is same all the RPM. tis car oso equip wif 10 speed gearbox.the 1st to 5th gear and final gear is like normal car 1600 cc sedan. 6th to 10th is smaller gear ratio. u think tis car can reach 300 wif any 6th to 10th gear? answer is canot, coz engine canot produce enough torque to resist coefficient drag, like wind, bearing n tyre . wen the power output from engine is smaller den power loss (coefficient drag), car canot increase the speed anymore.

wan reply ok but pls dun shoot me...thx!!! i jz bring sum simply theory.
why cannot?? u think properly... 5km straight road.. u push it down hill.. free gear... but u gotta make sure there's enuff mass (i.e weight) la

and your co-efficient drag can be over comed as well...

VIOLA!! 300km/h .

unknown1x

Sep 26, 2006
something wrong wit the video.. check 23 seconds.. right afte rthe van appear.. then .. the video accelerated.. how can the car speed up while the engine sound is slowing down? unless the van jam brake let it pass... haah

and the lamp post seems to be moving slower then the speed...

artworkz

Jul 3, 2008
why cannot?? u think properly... 5km straight road.. u push it down hill.. free gear... but u gotta make sure there's enuff mass (i.e weight) la

and your co-efficient drag can be over comed as well...

VIOLA!! 300km/h .
yah, it work coz gravity 9.81 N ll produce some `works`in some slightly degree downhill. base on theory, a truck downhill (45 degree)wif 10 tons burden wif gear neutral oso ll reach 300km/h if the road long enuf.

haha. i lose to u bro. its time i nd to re-study my `fizik` text book. thx for u imformation.

---------- Post added at 09:28 PM ---------- Previous post was at 09:23 PM ----------

tipu! u think all car can ah? ur orange maybe can la but my kancil need 4km at least. weight matters!
u drive to mutli storey carpark. as high as possible. hit the wall n fall to ground. maybe can reach 250km/h in 3 sec. hahah. kidding lah. dun take serious.

zac

Feb 7, 2007
Zac,i see u in the passenger seat beside Chris the driver.:rofl:
So sad... i myself dun believe in that 14k figure but it's there... i'm very scared, please dun put me beside bro chriss lah...

my right rear rim got scratches leh .. my rim color is dark grey .. how much is it to do only one rim? damn my tyre also kena i think .. when i check all 4 tyres .. only this tyre running out of air .. damn ..

tyre tampal can work er? is it posibble to do so? i dont know now .. need to check the tyre again after few days .. if really no air again .. aiyoo .. tyre only run 10,000 km's lah :(

i accidently bang the side just to avoid the pundek mercedez .. :angry: :angry:

afterthat when...