anybody got a digital meter?

woot woot! i wish! olden is golden. nothing better then the old old old skool b6t digital meter. hehehe. why darly you wanna belanja STACK issit! hehehehe can oso! hey phreak lama tak jumpa? how is your lantissss

wanna digital meter aa? I think i can get u 2 or 3 digital meter. The price around rm280 - rm350. Really want ka?

really? really tokaido? not lying? i want i want! in working order or not in the first place? wouldnt mind paying around that price! pm me your hp number! yaa thank yewww

stack
stack
stack anybody?
stack004.jpg

really? really tokaido? not lying? i want i want! in working order or not in the first place? wouldnt mind paying around that price! pm me your hp number! yaa thank yewww

ok, ill go and talk with my pomen lah, i saw 3 digital meters at his workshop. Control ur self man, ill upload the pics 4 u later.

pimpin323, i called my pomen, he said trhe speedometer he has is for toyota. U wanna to use at what car? Mazda?

toyota also got digital meter meh? oh well this is the mazda section rite..... looking for a mazda b6t digital meter picture. anybody got em in their car? post some pics la. i wanna see your stuff...