any iswara user using weber Carburettor

f.enzo

hi there, im planing to install a weber carburettor...b4 i do it...i would like 2 hear some command from u guyzzzz..hw much is the price of the carburettor + installation,hw is the performans, rm 10 can run hw many KM and do u guyz facing any problem...plz let me knw 10q...nway im using iswara 1.3 mega valve engin year 2005

pm unknown1x or kendconcerto

both of them use webers on their iswaras

come to http://www.carbforum.cjb.net/
we will tell u all about weber hehe
see ya there

10 bucks ar depends on ur leg actually
u flaw it then 1 day gone lor
u drive normal light foot then can tahan 2 to 3 days maybe more(also depends where u go)

actually 1 day i will b driving 50km

if u dont flaw it often, can last u for a week....
if flaw everyday, 5 days also dunno can make it or not...
if drive like grandma, 10days also boleh la...

mostly, depends on ur tuning and right foot... tune it rich if u want abit more power, but fc high abit... tune it lean if u want save fuel, fc low abit...

i've been experimenting with mine... lean fc, fc almost same with standard carb, performance also almost same with standard carb (if din flaw it la)...

if tune it rich abit, performance better than standard carb, decreased 30km per full tank...

Used to own a Pug 405 GL 1.6 with Solex/Weber carb. Quirky bugger. Its nice on the engine but not sure about jap engines. Carbs are manja a bit. Constantly need tuning from someone who actually knows how to. Not just by tweaking the idling screw.

Weber's attraction was the availability (during those time) to change various parts and throat size as they come in kits. Other than the sound of it though. But I am not sure if they still do have them. But still you need a good old fashioned tuner.

haha sky sell him ur weber la
u get back a DCNF la

keke also weber u can add trumpets keke louder sound and more performance
its all depends on ur lil right foot
also weber u only have 1 choice to choose
u can either tune it for top speed or pick up
thats 1 thing bad about weber cant have both