Any idea what brand disc pad for Ek4 is good?

Nissin too dusty laa.. I'm all for EBC's.. black stuff la.. cheapest..

gunter said:
Nissin too dusty laa.. I'm all for EBC's.. black stuff la.. cheapest..
FElt perfect!!! a bit soft but nice to step on!!!

well not bad for RM80.00 pad!

sPoOn3838 said:
any of your heard "Lucas" this brand before?
by the way how much is Endless 1?

currently using Lucas on my stock brakes now
so far eversince i got it until now i've experienced brake fade once
driving condition of hard braking between bout 90km/h to 40-50 km/h very often for 9 minutes continuesly
currently car in workshop upgrading to ek4 brakes.

thinking of big brands but how much would they cost?

ah man... u killing the pad!!!
ofcause cannot tahan!! somemore the lucas pad i think its under 300c 1
well according to the way u drive probably u should go for Endless or mintax!!?
dude read back the forum you can see the price and brand of the pad .

i used endless 0-300C onl my ES now...the pad feel bit hard n noisy n sometimes bit rough..dust seem quite a lot compared to my OEM nissin but braking is much better n more noticeable when the pad is new..

car's out from the workshop
using nissin pads
now wearing in the skimmed rotors
usually how long does it take to wear it in?
as for now it feels like brake fade heaven

shit........last weekend i tried genting downhill...........My brake pads cannot tahan, fade edi after 3-4 times hard braking! dangerous !

Last time i use metal king no prob.........last min hard brake turn-in, tail-out then pAAAAAAAaaa still good...........but makan disc la

as mentioned b4, now using original honda pads..........YUCK! cant enjoy downhill anymore.....

yaman Nissin cannot tahan heat!!!
i was using nissin before this and my car jegging all the time when brake.