AMPANG mari!!ZTH member

IF ANYONE IN AMPANG SAW KEVIN, PLS HELP HE TO REMIND HIM TO PAY ME MONEY~
THANK YOU ~:love::love:

Bump: IF ANYONE IN AMPANG SAW KEVIN, PLS HELP HE TO REMIND HIM TO PAY ME MONEY~
THANK YOU ~:love::love:

hello guys!!!is a been long time im never been here...and im backkkkkkk!!!!!!:driver:

dEAR Ampang Bro n sis~~
Tht stupid guy har haven do anything la...
jus keep sms ask my account my address la..
i m worry he kidnap me ler...

ask him out to meet... and ambush him!!!!... if i am there sure i will do that myself...

y since the conman kevin hal liao everyone keep quiet liao?????

Bump: y since the conman kevin hal liao everyone keep quiet liao?????

T_T call me...
btw excel where u work...
i think i saw u few time at kotaraya but not sure whether is u or not?

T_T call me...
btw excel where u work...
i think i saw u few time at kotaraya but not sure whether is u or not?

Anyone free next weekend? (friday night, or saturday)... we have a TT.

I work at Jln Sultan Sulaiman, pass by kota raya every morning.. kasi vrooom~~ kapish~~ , then I know its you:adore:
my car doo-doo brown wat, easy to recongnize

:biggrin:

i saw u around 6 pm leh...no kepish sound...just take lrt to college..there always traffic jam.....:driver:

HALO~
EVERYONE....
since so long i dint appear, how'w everyone????
tht fella still no pay me money ler....
hahaha ...
almost forgot liao ~~~

as always(i think la), we meet up at Petronas near flamingo...
then go for tt at bandar baru ampang...
just wait for our senior brother ExceL to reply..
:rofl:

this room already full with dust lol... everyone keep silent...
lets start back with TT this weekend.. or maybe next weekend...

hi guys,its been almost 4 years im not following this thread!haha yes im the thread opener,we have 1st TT with few gang 5 years ago.. :)