Aluminium lightened crankpulley for Wira 4G92 sohc.

fastsub

Made from aluminium alloy (very tough)

This crankpulley is 800 grams.

The original crankpulley is 2350 grams!

Same size crankpulley for Proton GTI, Putra, Wira 1.6 and Mivec.

Original crankpulley is solid steel, very heavy compared to aluminium alloy material.

Rm220. Tq. SOLD. Tq.

• Image(20).jpg
    Image(20).jpg
    32.9 KB · Views: 121
pm me best price.. after install wats de difference??

e819 said:
pm me best price.. after install wats de difference??

after install, car more horsepower and more torque. so this will make you save fuel.

wat is the weight for this crankpully??
and wat is the weight for the ori crankpully??

jeremylee81 said:
wat is the weight for this crankpully??
and wat is the weight for the ori crankpully??

Great question you have.

This crankpulley is 800 grams.
The original crankpulley is 2350 grams!

Almost 3 times the weight. Here is the 2 photo I just snap.

do you sell Aluminium lightened crankpulley for Wira 4G15 sohc?
If got, what is the price?

jswitch1985 said:

do you sell Aluminium lightened crankpulley for Wira 4G15 sohc?
If got, what is the price?

I will let you know once I get back my 4G15 crankpulley from my friend. I have borrowed him to use after I sold my Iswara 1.5

fastsub said:
I will let you know once I get back my 4G15 crankpulley from my friend. I have borrowed him to use after I sold my Iswara 1.5
Dude, I'm also interested. Please do PM me when you get your hands on the pulley. Thanks :smile:

GoldenHawk said:
Dude, I'm also interested. Please do PM me when you get your hands on the pulley. Thanks :smile:

okay, but i will offer the 4G15 crankpulley to the first dude who enquire first. if he dun want, then i will offer you. cheers