aftermarket sidemirrors for CT9A (opinion)

i going for standard reason being is........ganador ralliart arc all look nice no doubt, but come to practicality, well, when u r driving fast enough......i feel that the space they reflect is not as good as standard.....anyways....i think....those things also invite unwanted attention for would be criminals to your car :))

Any pic of the ARC side mirror? Nvr see ARC side mirror b4 le. So far i still prefer ganador c/f one.

ARCs are those F1 shape....racecraft's selling their version of ARC sidemirrors....

hmmm...but they suppose to come with special refelctive mirror which gives better view point...

ganador CF yeah...hmmm...nice nice...but its not real CF, just CF look only

at 1st i tot ganador will be difficult to see but it was not.dunno bout ralliart but ganador is ok to me

seems the ganador's design (angle + lenght) almost the same as OEM sidemirrors...but ralliart, they really look small yeah

been using spoon Cf sidemirrors on my current EK...kinda need to get use to the angle!

For me i think Ganardo mirror looks great!!! Ralliart i think wil b smaller than Canardo in terms of size... not sure abt its mirror functional!!!

Hijack de thread for a while!!!

Ken,

Wil u b coming down to KL this Sun? :_: Jus asking... Nothing much, yumcha, convoy n dinner!!! If got nothing better to do, come la... Haha... U got our sms abt it???

mynnDAWG,

Yo fren, how abt u? U get ur car liao? If yes, u wanna join us for TT??? PM me ur contact!!!

i find viewing is better on my ganador. I hv chargespeed side mirror for sale CT9A anyone interested? look abit like ralliart design.

lanevo06...i want the chargespeed!...ori stuff or fake?..CF or FRP???...price??? pm me please

getting the next week hehehehe....:)...buyer of my EK's loan approved today...my loan also approved...YAHOOO!!!!>....

andy:didn get ur sms le.cant come this week.too rush

mynndawg:i think those f1 style will be difficult to see.now im using ganador on my e4.once u fitted the ganador,u will NEVER go back to ori mirror.:X-:

lan evo said:
andy:didn get ur sms le.cant come this week.too rush

mynndawg:i think those f1 style will be difficult to see.now im using ganador on my e4.once u fitted the ganador,u will NEVER go back to ori mirror.:X-:
Totally agree wif u..........never go back to those big ears. Another thing is ganador is anti glare fyi.

mynnDAWG said:
lanevo06...i want the chargespeed!...ori stuff or fake?..CF or FRP???...price??? pm me please

getting the next week hehehehe....:)...buyer of my EK's loan approved today...my loan also approved...YAHOOO!!!!>....

Of course ori stuff!! i dont sell replica's unless it's stated.

try to attach the pic, hv a view and let me know ok.....
Congrats on getting a new ride..................
another civic kaki peng to evo.............he heee heee

ganador CF around 1.7K for CT9A...from wangan racing sunway...pm me for price/booking/contact person @ wangan

hey that chargespeed...issit CF?...price bro???