Absolute Random Chick's Pics [ Part 1 ]

685219613_l.jpg

damn !! nearly fall off from my chair after seeing the last picture.... scary eyes wei...

that one i believe is NOT photoshop ... these kinda girls think they're some jap anime kawaii shit .. geli sial.

THIS is the photoshopped one. by me, as tribute to those who love these kinda "big eyed" creatures.

4c1f0wm.jpg

hahaha...really2 big...look like those sailor moon carton.....

oooo yeah.. maybe the girl photoshopped it herself !! LOL stupid

I saw a lot of repost ler....
a lot of them are featured before if you followed closely to random girls pic 1 & 2.

anyway, good one.......

btw, if the pics posted here is not appropriate, it's still get scoldings and closing down by the mods right?!.......
their main concern is shots that provokes "sexual" appetite like lingeries.....and u know lar....

so why not keep it simple ler and stick back to our old thread?

anyway just a suggestion....
don't mind more thread on pretty ladies......(as long as it doesn't get closed down)
kekekekeke

i've would like to see people caught using our own camera...malaysian...or some chicks from myspace or friendster...since there are other thread similar to this...mybe this one can be a little bit difference...

The first page rules stated clearly already.

ANY PICTURE, IMAGES OF ANY FEMALE may be posted here.

WHETHER IT MAY BE FROM camera or at other websites.

AS LONG AS NO FULL NUDITY. Bra/panty ones are ok as long as it's not too "over".

Just remember, this is NOT Random Girl's Pic thread where only self-taken camera pics are allowed. Unlike here.

Those who want to stay at that thread, stay at that thread and LEAVE this thread.

We are here to enjoy and have fun anyway, sharing pictures with each other on ZTH with no pressure/stress .. Enjoy guys!! :regular_smile:

here's another pic i simply got online hahhaaha

TZ200210073617223.jpg

oh damn i just realized she doesn't look that good. HAHAHAHAHA

whats with all the hoohaa??

593625419l.jpg

feast yourselves..... click to enlarge. :shocked:

if you need me, just let me know...

welcome to the silicon valley

though smaller in size, but its an original package

yes, i am trying very hard to look better than that teddy

care to join me on the couch?

i have the guts to take this pic, you'd think i'll have problems letting others see?

and whats in between......

doesnt this look better than completely nude??

200603020159jiachang3.jpg

200603020159jiachang1.jpg

you'd think i can be paired of with a F430?

1141494304.jpg

i'd die for those legs!

1958566.jpg

SIA employee..

nicole19us.jpg

is this considered 'self taken' too?

mi35uq.jpg

mi37yh.jpg

You mean Unknown Speed Bums?

mooneyes23gm.jpg

11385645401mm1.jpg