6A12ttb...HELP!!!!!

supra_ttb

Sifu! my bro wan to change spark plug for his Perdana 6A12ttb(enterna)...

What spark plug can fit on this turbo engine?model?

THANK U!!!

brader, try NGK VX platinum heat range 7 long lasting plugs n good quality too...price somewhere rm1XX for 4 piece if 6 i dunno ler maybe buy 2 pack

well if u dun mind any cheap NGK plug wt da heat range from 6 above is suitable

i think NGK work good wt mitsubhi motor others....not really like it ler

is this plug for turbo engine?
B'cos last time my bro was try the Cefiro 3000(NGK)plug, but not work good n last week my bro try v6 original(non turbo) plug, The Banana was slow when boost...

THANK U!!!!!

hey man, relax....

try to look up denso website for the OEM spark plug heat range for the mitsu eterna

if u cant find it, the spark plug with heat range of 6 should be okay...heat range 6 is quite general ....dun matter whether denso or ngk or hks...all same.

plus doesnt matter if ur car turbo or non turbo....

reason for OEM heat range is they are optimum for ur car engine, u use too high like heat range 7 or 8...problem lor....unless ur car super turbo or something...if not a 6 should be be very safe...

toyota camry/hondas all 6.

evos,subarus r 7 ...

if u still have problems, i suggest u get a range from 6 to 8 n try each one.

good luck bro. one thing, u can also try to lookup denso/ngk website for ur engine code number perdana 6A12ttb ...should have lah....

Used denso iridium IK20 heatrange 6, power less at high rpm. Now using denso iridium IK22 heatrange 7 so far so good rev up easily m smooth. I'm driving V6tt too.TQ

THANK U !!!My foreman say if i change the plug, normal is no prob...but after many times boost plugs will damaged again,becos fuel is not enough...so i hav 2 buy a S-AFC,fuel regulator and change the fuel pump...he suggest to use the NGK VX platinum heat range 8...

Pckk,hav u MOD ur engine?management and wat fuel pump on ur car...

ok fren,

stay stock go for: Denso IK20 or NGK BKR6EIX

Go for colder plugs: Denso IK22 or NGK BKR7EIX

ur choice... u can try Denso IK22, around rm50 a pcs