Jan 4, 2006
Admin Edit

Escortmaniac

Jul 20, 2005
Carbs can Nvr be tame....if ur reffering to webers..my dear fellow fren.... efi's are easier.....to mantain ... easily tuned.... since u said its computerised... well... if u say its a women's car loads men are gonna come lookin for u to break that lil tiny viny head of urs.... coz... efi's are more saving when it comes to fuel consumption and alot of diff reasons.... u say powersteering...No doubts its easy to drive... it does make life easier.... but dont u think ppl these days want less hassle? Drivers dont need to tune dem up all da time... for instance u.... ur a great driver... ur car is perfect with a weber... but u do tune it often.... but u nvr get it perfect..... it can be perfect...but for how long.... No powersteerin...Dont u wish u had it on ur car...so it would be easier to park....cut da crap of handling.....most...advanced cars.... use powersteering too but at high speeds it cuts off so u dont meet in an accident.... its simple to say efi is a woman's car... but .... i think its more of a practical car to be used in daily life..... No doubt i'm using a car with a carb..... but... its not about taming it for da fun of it....its how u handle it wild.... and sir kendrick if i ever see u drivin a efi...i'll grade u a women...u dont mind that dont u? i hope u wont... coz if it takes a real man to handle a CARB...it takes a true women to handle an EFI.... TQ.

lordkevin

Jan 23, 2006
Kendconcerto said:
Just do some research on carb first....... Throw a few napthalene balls (mothballs) into your fuel tank n your engine will fire up in the morning with one kick. It will run smoothly.

By the way, in my opinion, EFI cars is strictly for WOMEN......Those computerized thing n power steering n etc, makes the car like a toy car and ez to drive.

Truly tune carb engine is UNTAMED BEAST, thats how u enjoy the fun. You tame the wild power of a tuned carburettored car and enjoy the fun.

But dont get me wrong, new technology have made EFI cars with so much advancement that it is zillions of times powerful and accurate than carb engine.

Lastly, everyone plays motorsport in thier own pace n budget, u play according to your own preference. TRY to be wiser and ask more about diff engine performance BEFORE you comment. Thats the WISE way to learn.

Regards
Er Professor roller...emmm not roller...emm Pro.KENCONCERTO......

wow efi is women driver...then carb for man ar?wah lau...Just been wondering...how come those evo,subaru skyline dun wan to use carb le?

those car is for SPEEDSTER mah.....mostly man drive lo.....r u saying tat this people is "WOMEN"....and what is SK(SIU KEONG-MOTHBALL) ball funtion actually,put in ya petrol,so ya smoke come out with mothball smell..can kill cockrache around your area...is it?

You say WISE?emmm wat is the WISE way you have mod your car?
Put in tupperware and then put another cup of water and full wit mothball oh yeah i forget....add petrol aso....into ya water....then let the WEBER suck in those thing rite?

REALLY WISE MAN.....

rodeeoo

Oct 15, 2005
:cry_smile:
Escortmaniac said:
Carbs can Nvr be tame....if ur reffering to webers..my dear fellow fren.... efi's are easier.....to mantain ... easily tuned.... since u said its computerised... well... if u say its a women's car loads men are gonna come lookin for u to break that lil tiny viny head of urs.... coz... efi's are more saving when it comes to fuel consumption and alot of diff reasons.... u say powersteering...No doubts its easy to drive... it does make life easier.... but dont u think ppl these days want less hassle? Drivers dont need to tune dem up all da time... for instance u.... ur a great driver... ur car is perfect with a weber... but u do tune it often.... but u nvr get it perfect..... it can be perfect...but for how long.... No powersteerin...Dont u wish u had it on ur car...so it would be easier to park....cut da crap of handling.....most...advanced cars.... use powersteering too but at high speeds it cuts off so u dont meet in an accident.... its simple to say efi is a woman's car... but .... i think its more of a practical car to be used in daily life..... No doubt i'm using a car with a carb..... but... its not about taming it for da fun of it....its how u handle it wild.... and sir kendrick if i ever see u drivin a efi...i'll grade u a women...u dont mind that dont u? i hope u wont... coz if it takes a real man to handle a CARB...it takes a true women to handle an EFI.... TQ.

:cry_smile: I drive EFI........:cry_smile: with many electronics....:cry_smile:

I now super emo like woman :cry_smile: :embaressed_smile:

I now no my car is woman's car:cry_smile:

Give thanks to my carb sifut to tell me to change car to carb!:X-:

Well at least I know I am woman with big boobs:cry_smile:

not guy with small d.ck! .....:_:

Kendconcerto

Jan 4, 2006
Oh, the sifu speaking..........Sorry escort.

Thanks for correcting me :D

proton63t

Mar 21, 2007
Hoi u 2 spammers lordkevin and rodeo! You think nobody knows both of u been banned in alot forums previously ?!

This is a topic discussing about 4G15, why bring in the topic about newer cars like Skylines, Subaru etc........?

Definitely you both ppl who nothing better to do to spam other's idea just for fun.
If u so good in condemning others, why dont u work with malaysian BMW team F1 n help malaysia win a throphy ?

Totally inconsiderate morons both of u!!

shamsulSLK

Nov 30, 2006
Need some advice,

One more thing i heard that 4g15 can be mod to DOHC...is that possible? how n what are things needs to do that? how much that will be? do i needs to register the engine number again?

Really easy, go to www.rpw.co.au and search for 4g15 dohc head conversion. Lots of modding choices over there.

I have a L6 turbo Kancil, the change done in early 2011. The car does not perform as well as it should, the job being done in Melaka. I don't know whether the mechanic who did the work did it properly. Does anyone know a reliable and honest turbo mechanic in the Klang Valley?