4agze to 1g supercharger

caleb_5375

Jul 21, 2007
hmmm i can smell the birth of a new 4agze monster gonna coming soon wor ....caN't wait to see wat bro deen gonna do wit his car

Adeen

Apr 28, 2006
what the heck...??y'all make me dream only lor...
want to know the information only...to boost my knowledge on toyota engine...
y'all sifu need to teach me small turtle only...

Adeen

Apr 28, 2006
bro cusco already show me that supercharger cannot win with for turtle...
make me sad only....where is the LE with svt that wan to play..??
kihkihkih

scoupe

Mar 19, 2005
shah alam
ya i wan to know bout the conversion... does it need a lot more space then the 4a supercharger? my engine bay really tight..how bout that valve that limits the boost?

Adeen

Apr 28, 2006
very nice ler that pic...

Adeen

Apr 28, 2006
seems to be too little info on the subject...
everyone wan to black 20v or 16 NA...heheh...

Allo sifus out there. Very informative discussions u guys are having in this forum. I'm kinda new in this conversion stuff. Would like to hear your good opinions about the topic.

Planning to plonk in 4G93T or Mivec. Was thinking more to 1.8 Mivec though very rare item nowdays. Already "raided" useful numbers of chop shops but to no avail.

What say u guys between those 2 aformentioned??? I definitely kick hell out this 1.6 Mivec since it cannot "eat" B16A, let alone B16B.

Currently owning...