Hello all

Jack9531

Hello all, I'am new member in DC5 club..
I'am from Indonesia, studying in Limkokwing cyberjaya..
Just purchase DC5 few days ago in Klang showroom..
Nice to joint in this club, hope sifu2 can help me if I got trouble..
Thankss..^^ :driver:

Btw, Anybody selling exhaust for DC5? like apexi, kakimoto, mugen, etc..
because I get this DC5 with damaged exhaust(fiber in the exhaust finish)..
My budget is not so high becaue I'am student, hope somebody selling cheap..
Thanks.. :adore:

Hello all, I'am new member in DC5 club..
I'am from Indonesia, studying in Limkokwing cyberjaya..
Just purchase DC5 few days ago in Klang showroom..
Nice to joint in this club, hope sifu2 can help me if I got trouble..
Thankss..^^ :driver:

Btw, Anybody selling exhaust for DC5? like apexi, kakimoto, mugen, etc..
because I get this DC5 with damaged exhaust(fiber in the exhaust finish)..
My budget is not so high becaue I'am student, hope somebody selling cheap..
Thanks.. :adore:

Hi Jack,

Welcome to the club!

You have PM regarding the exhaust.

I have a fujitsubo giken for sale. Tong to back, minus the middle portion. but all you need is the back from what i read.

. RM 300. Fiber got a lot. Shiny like diamond (chewah over exaggerate a bit) but seriously, u want, pm me your phone number I can MMS you a picture.

Welcome Jack.

just refiber the exhaust.

my friend refibered his Toda exhaust in Penang..... RM100 only :biggrin:

KL should be slightly more expensive.

prasath..wanna just tt ..or got other agenda.. glenmarie perhaps...:nurse:

but remember..don left your type S behind.. last time..me n meor gelak dari glenmarie until ss15..so funny:rofl:

ya la ya la......wht to do...Guru was teaching me the Principals Of Launch Control and suddenly all this happen....mana tak panic....

whoa i was watching subcon's track video. saw the "Type S" damn fastttttt at sepang. whoa like this is think ill kena tapau...

whooaaa this is true ... with 70% power only ... if you can see inside .. the driver is also dam relax and 'cool'

Long live Type S!

whooaaa this is true ... with 70% power only ... if you can see inside .. the driver is also dam relax and 'cool'

Long live Type S!

Best part, apparently the driver had the aircon turned on also while on track.
That explains the relax and cool, and with 70% power only......

waaaaaaaaa ... aaron ... it was suppose to be a secret ... abis la now the VTEC King marah already .... he will sumpah us all to be 'basketz'