Zerotohundred words & logo

louisfjh

any1 have zerotohundred words & logo can send to me??
the words like the header & the logo hope can get full 1(dun wan half)...
header1.jpg

hope the pics can be bigger & clear...
cus i wan to DIY sticker for my car ^^... thx

this is wat i diy long time ago.
0604088nz5.jpg

06040810vk7.jpg

0604089pd2.jpg

hi louis

though i do not exactly endorse this, if you need to customise your own '(00) stickers, many sticker shops would already have our templates. So you could proably drop by the better shops to get it done

Tom

so how u diy it? this thread is like a question only.. but no diy steps one?
pls share ur diy method how u do those stickers la.... :banghead:

I didn't really get what you meant the first time.
So you intend to cut your own stickers yourself.

here's a bigger picture for your purpose

• logo 2008 dev.jpg
    logo 2008 dev.jpg
    22.6 KB · Views: 1,256
lol.. yea yea.. i wan cut my self...
thx thx

so how u diy it? this thread is like a question only.. but no diy steps one?
pls share ur diy method how u do those stickers la.... :banghead:

lol.. yea i just ask for logo & pic...
u wan see the diy step huh??
ok..when i free i post up pics...

I DIY cut a bomberman also. But the result not that nice

Wa really respect. I just wondering how u have the outline so u can cut out the stickers

Cool,can copy ur idea make sticker d. I oso printed the zth bomberman and put on top of the sticker and cut it out according to the line

last time u not do it litat???
then how u do it???