Do you think this will happen in Zth too?

Geees, Mel .... Hope nothing serious .... :bawling:

hey eyong, no worries!..
i am still in one whole piece le.. hehe
moh chien, moh lang..
long time din Happy Hours with ya..
i drink until sienz d..
perhaps one fine day, we shall..

never liked him. this news made my day :biggrin:

once a hypocrite, always a hypocrite. may his intestines rot & cause neverending diarrhea.
:thefinger:

Kelisa6009

will let u know when i meet u.

u can see that fella face in this site: http://www.******.com.my/profile.php?id=7338

SG so desperate mer?Its like a great damage towards the ZTH image..

sorry to hear that MELODY...got to know from tohsan...

dun worry, KARMA will play the trick on him...

actually, it's not any nick/name of anybody that unker fred saying in early.... it's another things behind... whole bunch of 'things'...

so it was an item meh ??? i thought was a seller...
*down here is the original article

sue, post it up laa..damn bastard this fler, ppl's money also wanna con...sumore less then 1k :stupid:

buying a personality with that money is worth it, next time do not easily trust anyone especially ******* & ********

this seller i know very tipu one... but super duper hamsap.. next time u want to buy items for him bring him a girl... of course the one he can play la... :biggrin:

hey eyong, no worries!..
i am still in one whole piece le.. hehe
moh chien, moh lang..
long time din Happy Hours with ya..
i drink until sienz d..
perhaps one fine day, we shall..

That's good to know you are fine.

Me, been busy and normally Sunday unlike those days are family day (at least for most of my friends now). So, Sunday would be my arronts day instead. Hehehe :hmmmm:

Last time drink "there" and left 3 buckets but no go back and claim ... Nevermind, been ages liao ... :banghead:

oh..yumchar with sue can la...but not me ah taiko?kekekeke

"zhong se qing you" *in mandarin*

taikor, dun play me la... i'm just a small little white sheep only... very innocents ler..

sure can yam char with u ma, if u free on sat, can come to my workshop there as well...

SG so desperate mer?Its like a great damage towards the ZTH image..

sorry to hear that MELODY...got to know from tohsan...

dun worry, KARMA will play the trick on him...

this killing kia muka so innnocent, don play play man. :biggrin: