[wta] Loan For Lancer CK2A 97/99

silver_lancelot

Greetings bro in MLOC, need help about this. Finally found my dream lancer ~ stock standard and clean interior/ exterior with superb condition. So the next step is to apply for loan. So anyone can help me with this or gor runner that can help me to get loan. Please help.. tq

hallo bro,

try AMBANK and CIMB for cars exceeding 10years old.

Other than that, if u want easier just approach any dealership and ask them to arrange for the loan. maybe have to pass them comission a lil bit but definitely easier to get acceptance thru them since they got various lubang to use.

good luck! :burnout:

Call This Guy +60122159229 Mr Tinggi .....he should able to help ....Happy Motoring

waaahhh kampoon!!!
its like i havent seen you like years man!! hahahahaa.. where you went hiding lah?

Call This Guy +60122159229 Mr Tinggi .....he should able to help ....Happy Motoring

This guy mr tinggi got used car business/ shop or he just a part time runner. Got some contact but what they do they ask me to fax all my doc without me knowing where and who this fella is. So dangerous lor prefer meeting and doing business.

im facing the same matter too..
f there were anyone here who can help during the process...
some % should be no problem. :biggrin:

Another way......buy cash...! :biggrin:
Just kidding!
If in northern area can kautim la.....

how to get fullbuck of cash oh abang.. hehe,
alaa... if stay in same soil called semenanjung..
how come northern only. but im in northern area too..
can ahhh... can kautim aaa? :itsme: