URGENT!!!Engine on and shut off immediately

tcwong

My drive is honda accord sv4 with f18b
When i try to start it just now, it just start as normal but when the rpm reach around 1500 which is normal rpm when cool it shut off immediately
I have try to start several time but it give a same action
Can anyone tell me wats is the problem with my drive?

yo bro,...

u gotta chk ur CEL,...
anyway, didn't i see u in myhavoc.net before???

u can go there and ask the sv4 sifus,...

My drive is honda accord sv4 with f18b
When i try to start it just now, it just start as normal but when the rpm reach around 1500 which is normal rpm when cool it shut off immediately
I have try to start several time but it give a same action
Can anyone tell me wats is the problem with my drive?

im having the same problem on my car now

mine happen when it was a very hot day,try to start for few times then it works normally

my mech told me either the fuel pump relay problem,or fuel pump problem.i keep a spare fuel pump relay inside my car.so when it happen again and the car cant start i will change the fuel relay to test

bro.... i believe this is the main relay problem. change to a new one, cost about rm60~rm70 only. common problem on old accords.