i have unopen box... you can help me to fix it. hahahaha....I'm bored not rich
Even the lepin fake one is still several hundred ringgit
i have unopen box... you can help me to fix it. hahahaha....I'm bored not rich
Even the lepin fake one is still several hundred ringgit
i have unopen box... you can help me to fix it. hahahaha....
where's the fun in asking other people doing the lego for you la?i have unopen box... you can help me to fix it. hahahaha....
Since you so bored. Hehehe...where's the fun in asking other people doing the lego for you la?
they figured they are the chosen ones as they arent infected..or at least they just think so.Why is so many people treating this restricted movement order as Raya Coronavirus.
All balik kampung. What the duck wei. You’re not cuti, office and place of business closed but you’re still under employment. Company still pay salary, what the duck you think you can balik kampung.
These WTF people deserve a few cold hard slap to the side of their heads.Why is so many people treating this restricted movement order as Raya Coronavirus.
All balik kampung. What the duck wei. You’re not cuti, office and place of business closed but you’re still under employment. Company still pay salary, what the duck you think you can balik kampung.
These WTF people deserve a few cold hard slap to the side of their heads.
Stay at home and find something to do.
Those needed to go work , take care.
He boooooooored, cannot go to work.......hhahahhahahhahahhaWFH brooo...hahaha
Where do you live?I am really bored.....Whats next to Perma Glass?
As far as I know you cannot layer one layer on top of another. It helps if you miss a spot, but layering that why is a waste. Same as people who thinks apply more products means better but again it is just wasted away. As thin layer as possible and cover all part is best.....I am bored....so it started with the Waja. After a wash, it undergo one layer of Perma Glass. Next day, another layer plus one layer of Rain x on all glass.
Then i notice my BLM is dirty so i washed it plus one layer of Perma Glass. Still bored the next day so another layer of Perma Glass on the BLM plus Rain X on all glass and...3rd layer of Perma Glass on the Waja.
I am really bored.....Whats next to Perma Glass?
Something like Seremban or Melaka......lolWhere do you live?![]()
Yes agreed, with 3 times application i can confidently claimed i covered at least 97% right...hihihi.As far as I know you cannot layer one layer on top of another. It helps if you miss a spot, but layering that why is a waste. Same as people who thinks apply more products means better but again it is just wasted away. As thin layer as possible and cover all part is best.....![]()
Man...i bet we will see in 8pm news a guy is arrested for refusing to turn around as he was heading south to get his car shine.Something like Seremban or Melaka......lol