Why Subaru forums isn't active?

Keninshiro

Hey there,

Just wondering why Subaru forums are so quiet recently? Even in mysubaruclub.com as well... why so? I bought my version 8 a few months ago and to date, I've not been to a single get together or teh tarik session... It would be nice to meet other Subaru owners lah. :)

Cheers,
Eric.

All of them are ....

1. Either too busy enjoying driving their Scooby OR
2. Spending time in the workshop

:driver:

Most of the middle age guys have convert to riding bike... haha...

But soon next month i will call up a TT... If i'm free...

I'm a middle age fella also lah... and no, big bikes are a no-no.

TT would be nice, driving around alone syok sendiri no fun lah...

u mean m3 wannabe haha...
if kena 4D then only can buy Subaru lo....:biggrin:

I thought the price for your 'M3' is enough to get a Subaru like maybe WRX STI Version 8 and below. Or can still go for the larger and more comfortable Legacy...

u mean m3 wannabe haha...
if kena 4D then only can buy Subaru lo....:biggrin:

racun him get the forester....so no problem when balik kampung time..... :driver:

:idea::itsme:

kiddo can :rofl: at the back easily

1051465161.jpg

4244956443.jpg

9122093117.jpg

racun him get the forester....so no problem when balik kampung time..... :driver:

:idea::itsme:

kiddo can :rofl: at the back easily

1051465161.jpg

4244956443.jpg

9122093117.jpg

Ha, thanks for reminding. Totally forgot about the older 1st and 2nd gen Forester. But actually Legacy wagon can balik kampung also.

Danz sell off his M3 also won't be enough to cover for this one. :biggrin:

S206 still the best... :smile:

SF poison is always expensive leh....

atleast suggest legacy gtb wagon spec C then ok la.. twin turbo sleeper car....tiptronic oso

atleast this BP5 model still affordable...

01l.jpg

or newest version BR chassis

car_photo_414442_7.jpg

fuhhhhhh syiokkkk