2013 @ Mega Gathering Aerial View Photo

iloveskyline,
Sabah different bro... as they have among themselves + selected group only...
Plenty nice GTR in Sabah but hardly to know them personally...

iloveskyline,
I heard 1000bhp GTR35 landed in Sabah...
All Dewa-Dewa... cannot joint them la...

Don't know la bro...
Any GTR35 owner in Sabah capable to mod 1Million BHP also can.
Money doesn't matter maaa...

Don't know la bro...
Any GTR35 owner in Sabah capable to mod 1Million BHP also can.
Money doesn't matter maaa...

What i know is only 1 really 9xx bhp R35. is my friend. if others, i have no idea.
If money doesn't matter, they get lamborghini better. You are from sabah ah?

iloveskyline,
Something like that lor the BHP form Switzerland etc..
Lambo + felali also got... frequently on the road...
I accidentally live in KK bro... U in Putatan area with with GTR34?

iloveskyline,
Something like that lor the BHP form Switzerland etc..
Lambo + felali also got... frequently on the road...
I accidentally live in KK bro... U in Putatan area with with GTR34?

All bluf la. sikit sikit 1000bhp. wa...accidentally ah ? LOL !!!
zzzzzz....you live in putatan area ah ?

iloveskyline,
Ya lor... all high power blasting here & there...
I stay in Lok Kawi only...

iloveskyline,
Doesn't consider own sport car bro...
Can't afford to have one...
Just like to see-see only...

Eheh I see a rwd 32 in the pic, Drifthouse's 32 with a sweet rb26..
The middle row on the far right, nice :biggrin:

Hi Guys,

I noticed there were a number of photoshots being taken but don't see any here besides the aerial shot.
Would love to see more pics of the cars that were there.
Cheers