My model car collection

tagashie

http://www.zerotohundred.com/newforums/attachment.php?attachmentid=269690&stc=1&d=1263094315

• 4_008.jpg
    4_008.jpg
    30.1 KB · Views: 798
  • 1_018.jpg
    1_018.jpg
    36.7 KB · Views: 725
  • 2_004.jpg
    2_004.jpg
    32.5 KB · Views: 604
  • 3_009.jpg
    3_009.jpg
    36.1 KB · Views: 605
  • 5_015.jpg
    5_015.jpg
    33.4 KB · Views: 688
thnks for sharing, but the pix were too cute...can't see the cars clearly.

Wow...very nice bro. Is really my wish to get a glass case for my car models..

Though I do not have as much models as you. Envy envy...will share mine later on. :smile:

Wow...very nice bro. Is really my wish to get a glass case for my car models..

Though I do not have as much models as you. Envy envy...will share mine later on. :smile:

Infact, i am makan in this field
See my personal collection

modelcar.jpg

---------- Post added at 04:53 PM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 04:22 PM ----------

one more...

modelcar-1.jpg

rubbishking01:

Damn...Real nice bro! :adore: :adore:
Fixing those cars, do u need to buy any additional stuffs? I think we need to spray it on our own right bro?

rubbishking01:

Damn...Real nice bro! :adore: :adore:
Fixing those cars, do u need to buy any additional stuffs? I think we need to spray it on our own right bro?

yes, glue, masking type, some small drill, spray...etc
now i more mod on 1/43 diecast

here is my FIESTA S2000 rally with ADVAN wheel in silver and fluro yellow
DSC00112.jpg

DSC00115.jpg

---------- Post added at 06:08 PM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 06:06 PM ----------

and here is.....

my CR-Z with 18inch OZ
model-4.jpg

---------- Post added at 06:08 PM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 06:08 PM ----------

one more LEXUS LS-F
model-2.jpg

---------- Post added at 06:09 PM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 06:08 PM ----------

this 1/64 Spoon S2000 signed by ICHIMURA-san
SPOONSPORTS-2.jpg

---------- Post added at 06:10 PM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 06:09 PM ----------

and, WTCC champion, Y.Muller with his signature on my SEAT WTCC
signature1.jpg

Roughly how long do u take to make one bro? Those rims can buy and change?
I saw one GC8, want to buy and try to fix. Just afraid the outcome not nice that is why dare not buy all this while :rofl:

Roughly how long do u take to make one bro? Those rims can buy and change?
I saw one GC8, want to buy and try to fix. Just afraid the outcome not nice that is why dare not buy all this while :rofl:

Infact, now i collect those pla-model, no time to fix and assembly ( it need patient to mask, spray, decorate...polish...etc....)

So, i prefer mod on diecast car with some limited modification, but what i happy is, i can put my name and " Malaysia " flag on the model..hehe

Here one more, Katsu in Malay2010, ( rare to see Rally Malaysia on model )
KATSU.jpg

---------- Post added at 06:29 PM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 06:28 PM ----------

and here, my Evo9 Ralliart
EVO9.jpg

---------- Post added at 06:32 PM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 06:29 PM ----------

one more, Evo sepuluh..
EVOX.jpg

Lol! :top:

Damn chun wei..! :congrats: :adore:
Those stickers, you printed it? I think can actually print in a A4 sticker paper am I right bro?
I guess I'm gonna try on one die cast hehe! Looks interesting :smile:

damn, thats a rare collection. wonder how much is it worth though.

Lol! :top:

Damn chun wei..! :congrats: :adore:
Those stickers, you printed it? I think can actually print in a A4 sticker paper am I right bro?
I guess I'm gonna try on one die cast hehe! Looks interesting :smile:

i had factory to print for me, thats y i can have my name and malaysia flag around...hehe
Its decal paper, not normal A4 paper, because it need water, so called water decal...
where u from?, may be we can TT when i back malaysia

# i stay PJ/KL...then can show u my malaysia collection...