normality78

trd2000_panf_01_1.jpg

trd2000_panf_02_1.jpg

trd2000_panf_03_1.jpg

trd2000_panf_04_1.jpg

abis laa lepas nie 3S nyer barang mahal... :driver:

Translation :

Finishlaa...after this 3S stuffs gets more expensive...

i didnt know TRD got release such edition. I only know Auss got release Toms edition 1.8 turbo

yup.. TRD did it for toyota AE101 TRD spec... but it was limited edition only.. only few hundred of thousand car out on the market..

base on my fren told me .. in malaysia there are 1 o or 2 units local SEG oledi loaded with this 3sgte.. so many TRD item inside the halcut when he got li..

i wish i can get this kind of halfcut also hahahha but no luck.. hahah

yup.. TRD did it for toyota AE101 TRD spec... but it was limited edition only.. only few hundred of thousand car out on the market..

base on my fren told me .. in malaysia there are 1 o or 2 units local SEG oledi loaded with this 3sgte.. so many TRD item inside the halcut when he got li..

nevermind la,ur car is faster than this TRD spec ae101 liao ma :rofl:

my car only svt auto ecu with manual tranny .. can go how fast u say ler....

dun play me la bro...

yallar... faster than my slightly loaded bt 6 speed also.... u still dare to say not fast ar??? knn:thefinger::thefinger:

ya la...the stuff more expensive empty the pocket :driver:

yallar... faster than my slightly loaded bt 6 speed also.... u still dare to say not fast ar??? knn:thefinger::thefinger:
knn.. on that time u not yet loaded with ur HKS header , not yet loaded us aftermarket S flow piping, not yet auto foam,.... now test sure kena smoke kao kao lo.:thefinger::thefinger:.

sorry la bro.:nurse:. yesterday damn stress on working no time chat with u when u call me.. hahahahha

somemore its only SVT but not yet BT yet

u never drive/sit my car be4 ;a.. dun simply say it.. there are so many sifu here which very loaded/ faster not yet voice out.. later me kena again.. hahahhha

fyi.. my svt now clocking 210000KM.. .. u say its still healthy ?

abis laa lepas nie 3S nyer barang mahal... :driver:

Translation :

Finishlaa...after this 3S stuffs gets more expensive...

There's nothing much about the 3S to find & play, to begin with, bro. This 180 ps engine is from the Celica ST202 & the engine lantai berlambak around here; nobody want also. I even have a JASMA extractor for this model in my store.:biggrin:

You mean it's from a AE101 3S-GTE halfcut ? I've never heard of an original 3S-GTE in AE101 body wor coz if it's a 3S engine inside the AE101 body, then it should be coded as SE101.

i didnt know TRD got release such edition. I only know Auss got release Toms edition 1.8 turbo

I've also never heard of a 1.8 turbo edition, bro. Any pix to share ?

hahhha!! of course fast la!!!! I no need sit also i let u chop my head jor.. :D hahah!!!

Reason! why fast... Weight differences..

Car with no extra tyre, no seat, no window cover panel, no nothing!! HAHAHAH!!! just as trek car... of course fast la!!! :biggrin::biggrin::biggrin::biggrin:

HAHAHAHAH!!!

When u wanna come out again r.. sei bangla lu! :D

Bump: 0_o SHIT! i didn't realise here got 2 cars... TRD2000 i think before also got people post jor.. and that's the reason on 3sge dream... but dun think can... be hard here to go thru those banglas "J"..

but the TOMS editions... hmn.... ^-^ won't kenak poison... coz mine is not AE101... :P

NA ETERNITY FOR AE101!!!! :rofl::rofl:

Bump: 0_o SHIT! i didn't realise here got 2 cars... TRD2000 i think before also got people post jor.. and that's the reason on 3sge dream... but dun think can... be hard here to go thru those banglas "J"..

but the TOMS editions... hmn.... ^-^ won't kenak poison... coz mine is not AE101... :P

NA ETERNITY FOR AE101!!!! :rofl::rofl:

Bro norm,

Since your car already 1.8cc now, should be no trouble upgrade to 2.0cc :driver:
Hehe...