State Of Trance
Ehh..kent...how's the sticker look like??..how come i dun have 1??? :(

razaksa

Dec 16, 2004
as
Originally posted by kent20@Mar 19 2005, 11:15
aisk sorry man the sticker we just produce,so for previouse customer i'll give it to you guy...
any time any way or via post laju just me your Adresss i'll post it to you..100x sorry

coz the sticker we just made
[snapback]822916[/snapback]​
kent

u can come down to JB or not or do u have anydistributor here? my car gen2. thanks

kent20

Feb 18, 2005
kent

u can come down to JB or not or do u have anydistributor here? my car gen2. thanks
[snapback]823768[/snapback]​
[/quote]

wah?! go down do jb ah??i only can post the bar for you,Gen2's bar very easy to install only........you can bank in to me,then i'll send the bar for you alot of member ever did it..

im using maybank account.

the postage only RM10-15,the front u can install on any work shop,and rear also
im sure it still cheaper then market price.

i got 3point and 2point selling by set front and rear only RM190 the color would be same as your car body
and 3point is RM180

kent20

Feb 18, 2005
thanks to all of my customer to day.....because of today got so many buyer i can't remamber all of the name....but very very very thanks!!!!!!! hope you guy could give me a feedback too thanks

kent20

Feb 18, 2005
any of my previouse customer that dont have sticker please PM me your address
i'll send to u guy!! :lol: the sticker is really nice!

JtuneD

Apr 2, 2004
State Of Trance
Kent..UGPM.. ;)

kent20

Feb 18, 2005
check your pm you will feel suprise

kent20

Feb 18, 2005
CUSTOMER FEEDBACK PART 1

Originally posted by JeFfReYiSpEacE+Feb 20 2005, 03:11 --><div class='quotetop'>QUOTE(JeFfReYiSpEacE @ Feb 20 2005, 03:11 )</div><div class='quotemain'>
Originally posted by kent20@Feb 19 2005, 17:52
special thanks to Jeffy be my 1st customer in 0-100 forum
:)

sure thing dude...

really nice pin point steering feel after installation...

worth the money lar... heheheh...

even the best price i have found was RM 150.... this is considered a steal!!

thanks kent!! :)

[snapback]748955[/snapback]​

[/b]

Originally posted by wonge@Mar 22 2005, 09:24
hi kent...
* still remember the 2 honda CT that u hv installed last sunday .. ? Hv tested it these two days, it really worth buying it for that price ...
* haha ... still owe u the photos, will sent to u when we hv the digitcam ...

* one more thing, hv u confirm that the lower rear bar able to fit in our CT??? and is there any other bar that can fit into our CT???

[snapback]829587[/snapback]​

Originally posted by GSR4857@Feb 20 2005, 22:02
yo kent, i am the 1 who brought the struct bar j now. nice handling after i installed!

[snapback]750267[/snapback]​

Originally posted by dzach2@Feb 25 2005, 10:44
Originally posted by kent20@Feb 24 2005, 22:03
:lol: well special thanks for the customer i meet to day
Dzach and hizal...hope the bar could* help you guy on cornering and handling...
have a nice day :lol:

ha ha kent.. the bar chun liao... now my handling is much more nicer...
well.. if u guys wanna go for good and economical prodect.. this is the one... oraite.. free bump for kent....

[snapback]765697[/snapback]​

Originally posted by cybernation@Feb 26 2005, 11:45
Well..i've got my Zenden strut bar y'day. All i can said is Kent the seller is really a nice guy,free installation for me!..and my strut bar is damn nice with red chrome colour + good handelling as well..hehe* :P ...Seriouly a nice stuff* and value buy!!!!

FREE BUMP X 10 for u Kent!!!! :lol:* :lol:* :D* :D

[snapback]769212[/snapback]​

<!--QuoteBegin-khairun79@Feb 27 2005, 21:58
got nissan march k10 front one ka?? my friend wants it lor.. anyway just install mine just now.. cool man.. i'll upload pic later..

:D* :D* :D

[snapback]772130[/snapback]​

JtuneD

Apr 2, 2004
State Of Trance
Originally posted by kent20@Mar 20 2005, 02:55
check your pm you will feel suprise
[snapback]824314[/snapback]​

Gotcha!! ;)

kent20

Feb 18, 2005
Originally posted by ahwu555@Mar 21 2005, 00:48

wat sticker u have???? i also dun hv the sticker leh~~ ;)
[snapback]825724[/snapback]​
that is a nice sticker with "Zenden" logo...but hight quality one...

i'll post it for u...please pm me your address...then i one short sending to u guy...

by the way how u feel with the bar after installed...wei red color really looks chun!!!!!!!

kent20

Feb 18, 2005
Originally posted by ky_fei@Mar 21 2005, 09:28
kent20 : no answer for me ar ? :(
[snapback]826289[/snapback]​
the 4 point bar will be on this position

{WTA} Mitsubishi Airtrek USERS...Need Some Help

hi forumers...
here i wanna know who were using mitsubishi airtrek TURBO...
i think just wanna bought it...
but b4 bought i wonder a few thing...

Can u tell me about this car...
i) FC
ii) Maintainance
iii) Spare part
Anything bad about this car...

TQ...

Hopefully here can help me...tq..