Aug 4, 2007
SF got 3 leg u dun know meh..?

SF, you cannot like this loh....You mau Kristy to cry ah.....I print screen let her see...Hahaha

---------- Post added at 04:02 PM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 04:01 PM ----------

Jpop, you got meow meow mah....:smokin:

LesleyAprotto

Banned
Jun 16, 2012
Forum is so quiet !

Thanks to that....

Self centred, self praised , act bossy, thinks he is hell of a great, zenthian member!

hahaha.....(no need to mention names also everyone knows and everyone hates, i think Sierra was pissed off by him !)

arturo

nooB
SateCelupLand
yaka BH? still dun get it. i tot everybody loves BH hahahha

u dun scare off the girl forummers la...already so kering in here.

I'm driving the latest Myvi 1.3 and of late, I am experiencing some braking problem/discomfort. Whenever I apply steady pressure to the brakes, the car jerks back and forth (like a rocking chair) until the car stops. The movement is obvious when I brake during downhill and it usually happen from around 60kmh onwards to stop position. I tried looking for symptoms on the net and some said it is due warped brake rotors. But my brake pedal and steering are not vibrating at all. So... does this...