[WTA] market price for lightning audio woofer

prozerk

i'm lookin for 10" subwoofer lightning audio dat come with box also...
how much ar..?
really need expert advice on this things cuz really hard to find this audio system in malaysia.....
PM me ok...

tj84

Mar 30, 2006
Hei u can find lighting audio at one shop in Puchong. They have a lot of L Audio stuffs, beware dont get confused with Lightning Acoustics.Although they carry both brands.

kyheng

May 20, 2005
seremban
They have 3 series, Bolt(low), Strike(middle), Storm(high). Which 1 you want to know? Basically it is an overpriced brand. It is only considered as middle range products, only Malaysia distributer go and overprice it.

TT9236

Apr 6, 2004
Hahaa.... Enoes Seremban Is Nnow Open... Being Sale....

Bolt Series Very Cheap If Compare To A Acc Shop

Last Time I Asking 1 Pc Is Around 700
Now Enoes Offer Around 400 Only...
Luckly Dind Buy With The Temiang Shop There

kyheng

May 20, 2005
seremban
Temiang? Fong acc? That is another low end workmanship selling so-called high end stuffs. Another cut throat shop besides LTM. Selling B300.4 for rm2200. For 400, better go for RDS 12" sub, better than Lightning Audio.

TT9236

Apr 6, 2004
kyheng said:
Temiang? Fong acc? That is another low end workmanship selling so-called high end stuffs. Another cut throat shop besides LTM. Selling B300.4 for rm2200. For 400, better go for RDS 12" sub, better than Lightning Audio.
than how about bazooka?? i buy bazooka already :_: with custom make speaker box . sound quite punchy. i buy 500 include speaker box isit ok??

kyheng

May 20, 2005
seremban
Should be ok gua. As long as when the sub punch, your heart follows.... I don't how to say, cheap got cheap play...

howiechoo

8,000 RPM
Jul 25, 2004
Bukit Jalil
prepare to send warranty if u get 600.1 ..lolz...a lot of them go for warranty after a few week use.....and as i know, it's refurbish unit in malaysia....not sure thru..just heard fren said....

nicholaslkh

Feb 14, 2006
artnet said:
yo man, check out gr8tunes.net....

one dude selling two JL 12w5 for rm650 only!!
Becareful when people selling high end new stuffs at extremely lower price than the market. Those goods could be fake. I kena con before when I purchase a set of JL component speakers XKR speakers at RM400 from lelong.com. The quality is like shit and worse than any cap ayam brands outside. What to do, tamaklah because the price is so attractive when the fact the original speakers is selling for more than RM1500. Nowadays,we have to be careful because there are a lot of fake suffs coming in from lelong.com selling at very attractive prices. Indeed, it is not easy to identify them because physically they are 95% similar:baring_teeth: .

when you driving a car , calls coming in , u have to use one hand to run ur phone . To avoid such illegal things, PPL talk via bluetooth earphones .

To detect car back things , ppl make sensor with camera for safety driving .

Now there is hot item called bluetooth rearvirw mirror with built-in 3.5" TFT . driver could see caller when driving once ur phone paried with such device ,

When you place your...