Wt-know

reartyre

Mar 18, 2005
Hi all,

when looking for an 8, what do we look for? links for models and specs if any ... as well as the do's and dont's! or is it similar when looking for a 7 as well?

:listen:
thanks a lot

theseira

Oct 18, 2006
My guess would be to get one with all the goodies installed already. Exhaust, bodykit and rims.:driver:

Alchemis

Dec 13, 2005
ahahah get australian spec... no speed cut...
and also usual rotary inspection...plus inspection for 8...
1) steering rack
2) engine mounting
3) ignition
4) engine check light
5) exhaust system done right

based on all my understanding from lenon and also effie and the rest of the sifu of 8.. this is what i understand.

Hey guys,

I want to respray my black EG6 to those Spoon yellow with black hood. Anyone knows which particular yellow this. Any color code that might help. I dont want to do it and end up having the wrong shade of yellow.

Also, my car is currently black and has a dent on the left door panel that requires knocking.

What i want to do is to spray the entire car with Yellow 2k paint and black hood. How much would that cost estimatedly. Any experienced forumer here can help me out so i...