Wira Diesel

u still can use the evo halfcut but u need to mix with 4g67 bottom block la...

not many mechanic here knows how to tune diesel engine..

must go to lorry mechanic for tuning

plus diesel doesn't produce enough horsepower to satisfy most people needs

Gudluck :burnout:

I'll keep it. Still looking for 2nd hand perdana to install

---------- Post added at 08:36 PM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 08:34 PM ----------

But nowadays, diesel pick-up also quite powerful. :)

I'll keep it. Still looking for 2nd hand perdana to install

---------- Post added at 08:36 PM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 08:34 PM ----------

But nowadays, diesel pick-up also quite powerful. :)

yerp, diesel engine produce more exhaust velocity, can reach peak boost in an instance. Diesel engine also have upgrade potential same as petrol engine. Just wait the technology come to malaysia la.. hahaha

I masuk my BLM. Boleh Letak Mivec...

not many mechanic here knows how to tune diesel engine..

must go to lorry mechanic for tuning

plus diesel doesn't produce enough horsepower to satisfy most people needs

Gudluck :burnout:

If you said this in the petrol vs diesel thread, you be BBQ alive...

They say repairing mechanics are cheap, can be found anywhere... hahaha...:stupid:

If you said this in the petrol vs diesel thread, you be BBQ alive...

They say repairing mechanics are cheap, can be found anywhere... hahaha...:stupid:

Most mechanic can "repair" a diesel engine coz its not much different from a petrol engine

I'm talking about "tuning" a diesel.. Setting it up to produce more power n less black smoke emission

:wink: