Will you break off if your bf is unskillful?

Bad^kokan

wells..when i hv a drink with her..(old mate)
i was shock when i heards tis..

she say that : Sex to me is important to a relationship(me). If my bf is not capable of making me "high", or selfish in love-making, I will not consider him as my future husband.

walan ehh..

wouldnt or not hv u gals tell u abt , tis before?

so,how u guys thinks?

normally when we are in this situation we say something like

well, to me..sex is not as important in a serious relationship..but when we come tot hink about marriage..i normally have to say that, if my gf or wife to be is not capable te get high for long enougf..then she is cheapo

Liddat have to ask back the guys the same question....

If you get a girlfriend, and in bed she's like a dead fish, just lie there, no reaction at all, move only when u ask her to and dun wanna give blowjobs or make any moves, would you keep her around for long?

HAHA! :D

I like to think it goes both ways u know. :P

Originally posted by Bad^kokan@Jan 16 2005, 12:24

she say that : Sex to me is important to a relationship(me). If my bf is not capable of making me "high", or selfish in love-making, I will not consider him as my future husband.

walan ehh..

wouldnt or not hv u gals tell u abt , tis before?

so,how u guys thinks?
intro to me.....i SURE make her high.............. :lol: :lol:

If you get a girlfriend, and in bed she's like a dead fish, just lie there, no reaction at all, move only when u ask her to and dun wanna give blowjobs or make any moves, would you keep her around for long?

haha!!!true ..must work bth ways...bath party must contribute...

tat kind of gal who speaks like tat...kuailan.....hehe,,,no offence....

Originally posted by Bad^kokan@Jan 16 2005, 12:24

dude,

is that a hint to you? :P

aiya this one is the old story-leh. Its a matter of preference to each individual ma. Some dam gian make love, some don really mind at all, got passive and active type ma. I know one couple must make love 3 or 4 times a day. If the girls demand more and you want to spend the rest of your life with her, then you better prepare yourself to keep up with her stamina-loh. If she is your wife and keep on complaining you are dam kau si in bed, then u better check what is wrong. Anyway, got a lotsa ways available its a matter of whether she wanna try or not. If u ask Ang Moh gurl, they don't mind using vibrator to get high after their mate kautim their kuku ciau. Learn from the karma sutra then a lot of this issue can be solve unless your kuku is weak already and need the Mr "V" then go see doctor and get a carton-loh!!! :lol: :lol: :lol:

Since she did mention that if he is selfish in making love that mean to say that mostly this guy will never do homework one, just jump on the wagon and pump up the baby, after kau tim straight away falls asleep, she will feel that her bf treat her like sex toy-loh. The main point will be keep up your stamina until she come then she will have no complain-loh. Aiyoyo this one is like sex therapist talk already. :lol: :lol: :lol:

hahah intro to me..
i make her flood...
if not flooding i pay her money back..
this is wat we call money back guarantee...
:rolleyes:

Originally posted by Erix7@Jan 16 2005, 22:00
hahah intro to me..
i make her flood...
if not flooding i pay her money back..
this is wat we call money back guarantee...
:rolleyes:
agree....... :lol: :lol:

By the time the girl tells me...
"I think we need to break up cos you're not good enough for me in sex",
I would already have fucked her some good rounds and would just answer....
"I'm done making you a slut and satisfying myself so I guess .... it's time to ditch the bitch and make a gal switch. Oh yeah, I'm sure the hidden video that I shot of us having sex will make me loads of dough so thanks in advance."

then we will see your masterpiece title "horny gurls unsatisfy" in the pasar malam vcd seller line up loh!!! :lol:

ask tat gal to find porn actor to be her bf la... they're full of skill.. confirm make her as happy as possible... hahaha... :lol: :lol: :lol:

do foreplay 1st loh!!do for 30minutes guarantee she wont say anything la!!!30minutes she sure orgasm de!!!then is time for ur kuku ciow do the work!!!coz women have multi orgasm!!!! ;)

if she say still cant be satisfy
get a baseball bat
insert it or using the whole hand,.
not satisfy again use leg
hahahhaa
foreplay too long not good
gal dun like..prove me wrong
ahahhaa