Which shop in PG sell Kicker stuffs?~

civic EdGe

Any ICE Xperts in penang can tell me where to look for kicker stuffs in penang?
im trying to find those "solo" series subs....
btw, if anyone knows anythin bout these subs, plz share with me...
ive heard that they are quite expensive, but i dun know the actual price...
Soree if sum1 answered this question b4, i'm just a newbie here n also a newbie to ICE stuffs......^^

kicker speaker can be bought in Jalan Gurdwara ( beside RABK BODYKIT CENTRE )

or u can try at TG BUNGAH ACOUSTIC EDGE ( beside GURNEY DRIVE ROUNDABOUT )

or u can look for me about that~! huhu~

vladimir said:

wah expert here....vladimir can help u alot...he is ice taikor....

civic EdGe so u is SPL kaki lo...join vlad TT u will learn alot

Move NRF said:

ahem...the real expert is u la~ me just LCLY nia~! :X-:

vladimir said:

Bside RABK? izzit OnCost? ive been there b4 but they r not selling kicker stuffs...
I've been to accoustic edge too... but the salesman said they already stopped selling kicker products.... so i guess u r the only one that sell kicker stuffs in penang....:_: ...
Actually, i just found out that 1 of the acc shop at paya terubong there got sell...
but dun hav solo baric subs...they just only have the COMP series..if wan solo baric subs, hav to order....heard that itz RM1k++... Izzit overpriced?
Btw, my amp is quite a lousy amp( i think )....its Mohawk M2125.....2ch amp...
Bridged RMS is around 375W only... izzit possible to power solo baric sub (lets say, 10 inch L5)?..thanx!!

Move NRF said:

Not SPL leg la... Just want to add some bass to my car's sound system...
Cannot join ar...not i dowan to join, but my ICE now is so lousy...
no subwoofer....if join then i shy lo.... stay at the side bcome sidekick..haha:shades_smile:

actually i know a shop at bm area sells kicker stuff n its genuine stuff... the shop name is ROCK near bandar perda beside maybank oni...