Where to get ori front suspension (left) for evo7

waikeatyeo

Jun 9, 2006
To all sifus, referring to the above, need some directions here.. one prob after another..feeling very blue here..many thanx.

leslie

Aug 14, 2004
dun think you can just get left side liow... if lucky you might get front (left/right)
usually people would like to sell both front and back..

waikeatyeo

Jun 9, 2006
bro leslie,..is it possible to repair the absorbers? or only to those adjustable coilovers?
sorry couldnt make it to the convoy,..my ride's not in a good condition to do it..hehe

lan evo

Nov 24, 2003
bro leslie,..is it possible to repair the absorbers? or only to those adjustable coilovers?
sorry couldnt make it to the convoy,..my ride's not in a good condition to do it..hehe

bro,rsone offer to repair all kind of stock absorber and uprgraded to better functionality.according to their advertisement la:_: and according to their advertisement it was cheaper then u buy a new one.

my fren got a set of front one to let go,but forgot which side top mount got sound already.u might want to buy it to test.

rm300 for the front only,interested pm me.and not nego cause not my stuff and i earn nothing from the sale

cheers...!!

WDS 6055

Facelift Cyborg-ZR
Engine VR4
Microtech LT10-s
Rim 16" O.Z superturismo
Seat Sparco EVO

8.00pm - 11.30pm 18 November 2009
area Taman Permata

Wak +6012-6564877 @ +6013-3412481