where can i buy new yokohama s drive 205/45/16 tyre?

bro..use federal highway la....pass batu3 shah alam toll rm1.10....then klang toll rm1.60 if not mistaken...+ another toll rm0.60 actually i buy 1 pc also much cheaper edi....

yups...i use kancil cos save costs haha

syaq0707

Sep 8, 2006
call this no.,his shop is at batu belah area, klang..the sop is opposite carrefour klang, with 'continental' signboard..his name is Ah Yu 012-3918633..i usually buy tyres there..cheap la compared to KL..

Bro., Correct but your calculation is one way only. Return journey have to pay toll also....

if u wanna skip toll u use fed highway, exit at shah alam ramp section13, traffic light turn right heading to old batu3 road, exit the back way heading to kesas & exit at the summit lor.....
from there u should know how to get back to fed hway

otherwise if not mistaken got only 1 toll from klang via fed hway....the batu3 toll only.

Pay toll shorter distance and faster. Go long way also inconvenient....hahaha
If from PJ, got Batu Tiga toll, then the one in Klang, near Padang Jawa, and using short cut to Bkt. Raja side to Kapar, another toll there.....:banghead:

syaq0707

Sep 8, 2006
i know dat the travelling exp mayb a lil bit la..but..if u looking to change one tyre only not worth it la..if 2 tyres or more, big difference bro..is one tyre difference is around rm30 or 40 la the price if compared to KL, u times rm30-40 by 2 or more.. a lot difference bro..if one tyre only, not much la difference when including travelling costs..petrol aorund rm20-30 la max, toll use federal hiway only la, no jam wat on sunday.. abit only..cheers!!

Correct, that is why it was mentioned, where we are first, then how many tyres are being changed and what is the price difference.....