Seraph

Jun 20, 2004
It was okay.

One of my favorite episodes was Edelbrock's custom roadster. You know those 40's or 50's style Ford roadsters. Built from scratch, most interesting was seeing the guy put the engine together from nothing :o

7urn57yl3

Oct 9, 2004
There is a shop CALLED West Coast Customs right if I'm not mistaken? somewhere in KL or Cheras or somewhere...

NukeeZoid

Jan 26, 2005
further_seems_forever.blogspot.com
Originally posted by 7urn57yl3@Feb 13 2005, 01:34
There is a shop CALLED West Coast Customs right if I'm not mistaken? somewhere in KL or Cheras or somewhere...
sure anot worrr...

they name it after watching MTV arr?

someones gonna get sued.... :D :P

lozo

Sep 26, 2004
they are really good in refabricating your car's cosmetics...but they dont have the msian skill of 'rojaking' or 'mix and match' especially when it comes to engine building heheh

7urn57yl3

Oct 9, 2004
Originally posted by NukeeZoid+Feb 13 2005, 22:03 --></div><table border='0' align='center' width='95%' cellpadding='3' cellspacing='1'><tr><td>QUOTE (NukeeZoid @ Feb 13 2005, 22:03 )</td></tr><tr><td id='QUOTE'> <!--QuoteBegin-7urn57yl3@Feb 13 2005, 01:34
sure anot worrr...

they name it after watching MTV arr?

someones gonna get sued.... :D :P [/b][/quote]
cannot get sued lah. we so far away. some unknown shop with the same name.... they won't care... hehehe.

A Post Every 5 Mins

The new Lotus 2-Eleven takes the Chapman philosophy of ‘Performance through Lightweight’ to its most extreme level yet.

Weighing in at just 670 kg (1,477 lbs) - dry weight with base specification - 745 kg (1639 lbs) - kerb weight, fully loaded - and with 255 PS (252 bhp / 188 kw) on tap courtesy of its supercharged and intercooled 1796 cc engine, the 2-Eleven boasts a power to weight ratio similar to that of a...