repair work for base station
• To do preventive and site job
• To lead and supervise team of sub-contractors to
perform on-site maintenance
• Involved in wireless deployment at telco tower
• Liaising with clients to gather and understand technical
• Work independently or with internal team to manage client expectations
and deliver high quality services.
• Configuring and implementing requirements into applications.
• Radio Communication Tower, Repeater Systems, On Site Repair

Requirements:

• Eager learning Fresh Graduates are encouraged to apply.
• Ability to work alone and in a team.
• Related Diploma or Degree in IT/Engineering field

If interested, can e-mail your resume to [email protected]

Or direct pm me also can.... rclxm9.gif rclxm9.gif

Similar threads   Forum
Chassis and Wheels
Similar Threads  

calling all sifus, my dashbod panel now is wooden type (the one covering around aircond panel, radio player and meter). pretty ugly to me coz nuting in my car hav dat wooden design. plan to use carbon fiber sticker on it. izit possible as the panel got lots of curve here and there???? anyone done it b4.. anyway where can get cf sticker the one looks like real quality, most i saw doesnt look nice coz really looks printed one lor... help