we all had seen Waja to Evo, have u ever seen Evo to Waja???

yytellmey

Oct 11, 2005
This guy is mad!
Thx terato.com for the picture

Yong_5290

Nov 4, 2004
Klang
hotmail.com
this is also a waja lah...tat fello just put on every body part including the rear bonnet n taillamp..

and its posted long long time ago

alvin24

wtf... stolen?? So brave... like this also dare to steal !!

Last I saw this car... was in BU with a chiq driving

DJmobile

Dec 13, 2003
this is like old news...

happened like 2 years back...

yytellmey

Oct 11, 2005
sorry i dont know this had been posted

BUT

i strongly believe the chasis is NOT waja, even custom wide body kit cant do this. Its either some other car + Evo chasis or really some mad ppl who mod a Evo 7 like this!

SPEEDSPiRiT

kenny-lee.com
scared ppl steal her(suppose she studying in the one and from malacca) car mah
so downgrade/rebadge the car...
mana tau ehehehe
ppl still know is evo

szekeiemme

Feb 14, 2004
at the bumper.. look carefully.. u can see a intercooler.. or interfooler? i duno ekeke

theorekz

Mar 29, 2005
hiztorikal.c.t.
is that car registered under malacca no. plate??? I have seen this car in malacca for quite some time... i think around 3-2 yrs ago... Evo convert Waja.....

At first glimpse when i saw it in malacca, i thought it is a GTA leh....

and i read it from somewhere last time, the mag says that it is near impossible to imitate the hood of evo7 as the air-vent is build along the hood without making to straight up like the previous evos.... is this true?
:D

cham2020

Jul 22, 2004
heard this car is sold already....back to evo style.......

Daihatsu Mira

Jan 23, 2005
Sabah
what are this guys thinking ?
why not using evo logo....
proton logo maybe make him proud....
hehe....very weird....

calvin00cool

May 26, 2004
yeap,i saw it in malacca b4...

not sure is waja or evo...but if he wanna put a proton badge in an evo...

he totally loves proton,our national car...:P