wats the diff between evo gsr and rs

wongsengming

as the topic say, gsr and rs wats the diff? which one will u choose? by the way, is tat all evo 9 come with MR?
oh yeah, do sarawak gt any MLOC?

GSR comes power packed with accessories (power window+power side mirror+climate control A/C and in E4 case, AYC)

RS has same body/chassis/engine, but without these unnecessary body 'fats' more catered towards race use. Lighter overall weight.

Most evos in malaysia are all GSR right? i know only 1 evo7 RS driver.

as the topic say, gsr and rs wats the diff? which one will u choose? by the way, is tat all evo 9 come with MR?
oh yeah, do sarawak gt any MLOC?

Yes....We R building up MLOC in Sabah / Sarawak / Labuan .

First 2 Pioneer
1. WonderKid
2. AndyChua

yup.as for E9 MR itself got several version that I know.the MR and FQ-400/360 itself from Ralliart UK.For USDM also got its own MR breed.its vary.and E9 model itself is E9 GSR,RS and MR so diff breed with its model.if sifu found this fact wrong please correct me~hihihi :)

kampoon : for sarawak we dont appoint any lead right?just for labuan and sabah right?

e9MR using yellow bil n red eicbach springs le........

e9 got few versions........e9gsr...e9gt...e9rs...e9MR....do u wan to include e9 wagon ??LOLzzzzzz

DD,

Now I also learned that E9 got so many version one gar......Got E9 - Brothers Edt ?

hehehehe u make 1 la.....kampoon edition...macam Jackie Chan edition dulu....chun chun........MR very very limited la....just smal small refined as compared to normal e9....basically a e9 very much....evo X will launch very soon could be Q4 ........ hehe maybe i join u for a lancer oh kampoon ;)

Nope... Mitsu Msia is not selling de E9 MR in Msia... Too bad... So far de nearest v can get is from SG Mitsu where they hv it in E9 MR n Wagon... As for GT n RS spec, it got to b special order or booking onli...

If u got de $$$ n looking for a E9 MR, my advise to u is to wait for de Evo X... It wil b totally diff package of performance n handling!!! Lotsa new tech in this car n there r oredi good reviews from de press in Jap...

:_:

A Post Every 5 Minutes