wanted:seg AE101 side skirt & rear lip

Nobody
Dec 21, 2005
hi,im upgrading my seg (bodykit only) so ur offer on the side skirt & rear lip.prefer plug & play,if there is any custom made i would like to try/test on the spot 1st.

tmcc

Aug 28, 2006
bro damon,
i can help u for the rear lips,cause i juz fix n it's quite nice also.
the metirial is fiber n need to mod.no pnp.i can send the pics to u.

KHWONG

Jun 29, 2006
bro 5115...

u addict with my car rer lips ler... tat y u thinking to upgrade ur car body kits...

hehe.. good luck for ur item/././///...

Nobody
Dec 21, 2005
haha....bro 0501024,it's u again...i'll post my front lips to u soon.but dont grap my rear lips ma...aiyo

wong sifu:nope lar,just thinking of repaint my babe so upgrade my body kit lor.later i plan to get a nice sport rim..

Jul 17, 2006
haha sorry bro. dont worry la. any rear lips that i hear about from this thread, i direct to you first ! i also scared ma curi your rear lip, scared kena hantam! kekeke !
today saw one black seg in bangsar... with the word "supercharger" on the side... very very nice ! anybody knows whos car it is? hehe...

KHWONG

Jun 29, 2006
yo bro 5115... i also thinking to repaint my car,,.. but aftr modi the engin 1st.. and i still left the front lips not yet ... haha

wat color u thinking to repint ur car.... pearl white o black.....susah nak jag la...

skirt n rear lips y dun u try at ah nga there... kajang hitech... there possiblity very high wann,.,... mine wanalso get from there......

Jul 17, 2006
hey bro KHWONG, Kajang area im not familiar... PJ kia ma lol... Do you all have convoy there or anything? then maybe i can join join... provided you all dont full throttle or else i will cicit 10 tiang ! hehe

KHWONG

Jun 29, 2006
0501024..... no need fmiliar mah.. if sure there got then just go directly buy lo like me... no need convoy wan...,.. me also lonely driver ... modi my car alone .. go chopshop alone.... ask ask all sifu here ... gather informtion then can go search lo.....

my car full throttle also just like turtle onli... haha....

Nobody
Dec 21, 2005
haha...3 of us=same fate...no $

planning to paint it red,chili red with black bonnet.any advise bro 0501024 & wong?

engine transplant?no until next year coz yearly budget too tight,not like goverment can tax us....

Jul 17, 2006
bro KHWONG, haha its not familiar or not. its i really no idea how to get to kajang also ! perhaps we can go makan minum then go see see? haha...
erm 5115, I fell in love with .....PEARL WHITE... hehe gonna spray in january...
chilli red with black bonnet i think will be interesting and eye catching ... man seg i see is black, white, ori gold or silver... so if you paint chilli red we will all know who you are ! kekeke

Nobody
Dec 21, 2005
eh wong,forgot to ask u how much u brought ur rear lips & side skirt ar?got any lubang?my bro tried to get it for me,but ard my area=talak!!!

saw ur rear lip got no joint wor,which model!tell me lar,i promise i wont tell anyone (maybe 0501024?)hahahaha....

0501024 dude,pearl white very nice but quite diff to maintain wor,with part of pj u living?

Jul 17, 2006
yea lor... now doing push up everyday build muscle so next time can wash car every few days wuhahahahha.... im living in damansara utama... near damansara uptown and 1utama... how bout you? u still havent send me pics of the lips !

KHWONG

Jun 29, 2006
yo 5115....

red chili damn tarik mata oh.. far away saw it also can c ur car.. hehe,,...but u need rajin polish n make it shinning oh... if not .. color will gone.... i think black bonet no need la.. make ur car more garang .. if u can gentlemen guy.. worry not suit u .. keke... my rear lips n side skirt brought at RM380 and that guy said is JDM model woh, i also not sure wat model..

then i do my own installation... then send to paint touch up rm 100(member price).. total 480.....hehe...lubang to get ar?? .. then u need to ask all sifu here who always go ah nga there c c still got available or not .. last time i brought also get info from here and its come with front lips wan... but no budget to get fulll set... now i regret liaw... :(,... haha.. damn

for my opinion, i personally like pure white but i wont so it on my car cus i am lazy person.. cannot tahan av day wash car.. somemore my car always go into site ,,, the white color sure die very fast... then my 2nd option is light blue... just like the new honda city wan... tahan kotor...

5115.. no joint for my rear lips means wat.. is a single pc.. ngam ngam put it plus minor grinding ... hehe.. took me 1 day time to install.. ...

KHWONG

Jun 29, 2006
oh.. very nice front lips.. wer u get it .. ori wan or wat.. 5115

Malaysia Car Detailing Guru KC present - Acid Etched paint and Correction guide

Can I get rid of stains, spots and smears on my car?
many would have left it alone and ignore if possible
my intention to share my experience and hopefully , it will give you some light and show you how to removed this Mineral deposit or acid etching

I happen to be in my mechanic and...