waja with BMW rim spotted

acbc

Jan 9, 2004
KD
Well, the Waja is the BMW of Asean anyway... hehehe...

'[00] TRD

Dec 27, 2005
too small, cant c clearly.. but waja into bmw style.. no no for me, stick back to waja n mods then better :X-: IMHO

WajaRS

May 19, 2005
Wow..my dream mod..wish I can have something like that in the future..My dream is AMG rims..19 inches..will be damn kewl looking..luckily you guys post it here and not in the initial b section..if not the owner sure cry wan..spend so much then let ppl say ah beng car..haha

eujin

Jul 10, 2005
wajaland
well...i think i better run to naza to get my 18inch brabus and fit it into my car....mmmmm.....ahha...ac rims...thts the old model ac rims....but looks nice

rattan

Oct 30, 2005
www.itswat.com.my
Nice mod... Waja to BMW ... hehe costly mod... wonder how he did his 5 lugs mod... crazy...

ANyway now days alot of BMW replica rims... cost only RM 2k+ hehhee got AC rims also 5 spoke... RM3k +, but all taiwan make... looks 100% same... hehe

SkYwAlKeR

Mar 12, 2005
ePoh ~ malacca
AsianBookie said:
hi
any body knows it is a plug and play for perdana to use 17 or 18 bmw rims??
if need mod how to do it?
perdana uses 4 lugs rims rite??... while BMW uses 5 lugs rims... like that how to plug and play??... unless u mod ur perdana wheel hub to 5 lugs one...

KeV-TEC

Jan 28, 2006
fui yo... side look like bmw man... finally got waja mode to bmw...

szekeiemme

Feb 14, 2004
this car around my neighbourhood 1... plate name MEGAT.. i thhink is his name..

AsianBookie

Jul 11, 2005
j.b johor
SkYwAlKeR said:
perdana uses 4 lugs rims rite??... while BMW uses 5 lugs rims... like that how to plug and play??... unless u mod ur perdana wheel hub to 5 lugs one...
is the process of changing a 4 lug to 5 lug hard??
how much will it cost me usually
i am totally noob to car :emoticon_U: :emoticon_U: :emoticon_U:

im being stuck with salesman said.. ' sorry.. still pending in HQ'.. its been 3 weeks.. damn so long.. why it takes so farking long time.. any bank manager arround here could help me??.. or any guyz here hv any clues???