VIP Style Car Gathering~

1888whp

Oct 7, 2007
Hi Bro

Hi Good Morning to all Bro'S , Im From Malaysia . My job it's Yahoo Online Auction And Import Services . We provide good services to all people who needs to bid/buy item from JAPAN such as Car parts , Fashion , Electronics , Adult related and ETC. We help you bid/buy and import to malaysia . We handle all the bid and handle the shipment to Malaysia . Now , It's your advantage to buy JAPAN item with no harm or no worries .

For those interest please do call me at 0122 67 5155 or EMAIL : [email protected] / MSN : [email protected]

BabyWenNie86

Nov 27, 2007
TT/Yum Cha - Calling all ZTH member tat is free...

Venue: Steven's Corner OUG...
Time: 8pm-11.30pm
Day: Monday (10 Dec2007)
Theme: Black top(any top)

**i'm serious n i'll b thr even if no1 is thr... i'm not those wif empty promises, neither do i like FeiKeiLou@fkl tat FongFeiKei@ffk... pm me ur real name n hp#

(proposed tt for evry Monday/Friday nite ok? til end of Dec2007)

pm me >> BabyWenNie86 ; 21,f,kl...

:party::party::party:

sh@rty 5

Apr 22, 2007
WTF!!!!!!!!! here also got ur tt thingy??haiz

Pls advice where and how to rise my four suspension as high as possible, i have already put double stopper on my rear but not good enough. my tyre size 205/50 R16. on OZ f1 racing rim,Car model lancer GSR stock but with full evo 3 orginal kit.
Is there a shop in JB or pls advice , I am station in JB but travel to batu at time. or may be I can buy the parts and get some one to installed. thank you all
Richard