Upgrade brake.

May 17, 2010
Dear all sifu,
i am currently using the original stock brakes. (not even brembo)
Looking for a better brake that can be stable.. can you all please give recommendation and also how much would it normally cost?

Thanks appreciate it.. newbie here:bawling:

Chiba Kooji

Jan 1, 2010
Dear all sifu,
i am currently using the original stock brakes. (not even brembo)
Looking for a better brake that can be stable.. can you all please give recommendation and also how much would it normally cost?

Thanks appreciate it.. newbie here:bawling:

I planning upgrade my brake system too~^^ (on next year)
jus change my rim tis month~
I using the OEM brake system same wif u
there is some choices for u
1. brembo 4 pot second hand, RM4000-5K, front and rear 7K (second hand too)
2. project μ 6 pot RM12K (front only)
3. VTTR 6 pot 355mm RM8K++( front only)
4. VTTR 6 pot RM6K++( not sure is tat true)

mostly I wud choose the VTTR
cos my sister study at taiwan
so tat I think it will more cheaper~
I can ask her to fedex 1 set brake for me~^^

veilside

Aug 17, 2004
i got a set of grippen/greddy big brake kit 6pot front and rear 4pot with new pads
swap with ur ori plus 7k,interetsed pls call me at 0192656666 thanks

[PIMPIN]

May 21, 2004
I've used 6pot/4pot Endless brake kits on two cars although different discs sizes on the front. Very good performance and replacement discs/pads aren't as expensive as say AP Racing.

wat can i do to soup it up more...extractors n exhaust n air filters n spark plugs n safc done...dunno wat else can do...btw im also looking for torco engine oil in msia.