Turbo pricing of 2011?

cosmicgate

Oct 14, 2005
Hi guys, is there any reputable website or online shop in malaysia that you know that carries the official pricing of turbos in malaysia? Right now i'm just looking around websites like mudah, zth, drift, bla bla bla and i found out that there are alot of cap ayam but selling as so called "genuine" turbo out there. What i'm looking is just original and i really get what i pay for. So far there are alot of foreign sites out there but if i can i would prefer to buy one in malaysia, at least i have the insurance that it wont be kacau by kastam or lost half way in translation if you know what i mean.

All i'm saying is maybe you guys know of a good website that sells original/original hybrid turbos coz i'm looking to get one real soon. Preferable with pricing, maybe old skool members like jin/sdf have insight on pricing ont his?

specifically looking for gt30/gt35/gt42 pricing

jameswwt

Mar 7, 2008
Can refer to SpeeSpin company...You can get their info's here easily...

bebolagalas T

Jul 18, 2007
someone called me??..hehe..bro if u want to survey the price..find out in the net..quit easy..just convert to RM..so that will be the price tag!
p/s: if u can afford the price in the net..u should be able to buy it Here.. or..

BEP/BW- as cheap as RM 7-10 Per HP
BW EFR- as cheap as RM 15 Per HP
Garrett GT- as cheap as RM9-10 per HP
Garrett GTX - as cheap as RM15 per HP

*just guideline guy...not a reference

happy BOOSTinggi

speed2horizon

Jun 4, 2006
someone called me??..hehe..bro if u want to survey the price..find out in the net..quit easy..just convert to RM..so that will be the price tag!
p/s: if u can afford the price in the net..u should be able to buy it Here.. or..

BEP/BW- as cheap as RM 7-10 Per HP
BW EFR- as cheap as RM 15 Per HP
Garrett GT- as cheap as RM9-10 per HP
Garrett GTX - as cheap as RM15 per HP

*just guideline guy...not a reference

happy BOOSTinggi

yaya.. somebody called u... U saw the plug cover at Dynatech..? With the poyo "Coated by DYNATECH"..? I can do it for "SPEED SPIN TURBO" too for your Monster bai....

Lolz... Bran x bran..?

Sorry.. off topic abit ya...

bebolagalas T

Jul 18, 2007
yaya.. somebody called u... U saw the plug cover at Dynatech..? With the poyo "Coated by DYNATECH"..? I can do it for "SPEED SPIN TURBO" too for your Monster bai....

Lolz... Bran x bran..?

Sorry.. off topic abit ya...
WA...gila VAVI la cun...hehe...but our monster tido la bai..hibernate from racing 4 a while...:bawling:coz to xpensive...hehe..bro can do keychain ka bro? want to giv to my customer..haha

cosmicgate

Oct 14, 2005
bebolagalas T said:
where got gt35r 700hp?
aiyo..K MON bro....:hmmmm:
Lol cox u say price go by hp. Can you quote me Garrett gt3582r and gtx3076r from speedspin in pm bro?

bebolagalas T

Jul 18, 2007
Lol cox u say price go by hp. Can you quote me Garrett gt3582r and gtx3076r from speedspin in pm bro?
Price by HP but make sure you know the range la...
if by hp 700hp refer to TO4Z OR GT40R..then if u have 7k confirm you can have either the Z or The 4OR...

bro call la bro..0192434600 ..or email [email protected] sms.no PM:idea:

speed2horizon

Jun 4, 2006
WA...gila VAVI la cun...hehe...but our monster tido la bai..hibernate from racing 4 a while...:bawling:coz to xpensive...hehe..bro can do keychain ka bro? want to giv to my customer..haha
Cet... I supply to Dynatech, he coat for u la.... U ask him how much.

U mean the keychain like RACE-TECH..? Slamber....

where got gt35r 700hp?
aiyo..K MON bro....:hmmmm:
Baek punye.... 2 XGT35 mae 700HP-800HP lor...RM7k-RM8k ngam ape..... kakaka

bebolagalas T

Jul 18, 2007
Cet... I supply to Dynatech, he coat for u la.... U ask him how much.

U mean the keychain like RACE-TECH..? Slamber....

Baek punye.... 2 XGT35 mae 700HP-800HP lor...RM7k-RM8k ngam ape..... kakaka

muahaha...s368 x 1 kasi tapau itu gt35x2..keh keh keh:idea:

Hey,

Two days ago, brought my car to the workshop I regularly visit for servicing. Notice that the engine oil is getting lesser, as what the mech told me.

Surprisingly, i don't see white smoke, except in the morning (Normal case).

I was told to change the piston or piston rings and do a overhaul.

I'm seeking the cost for the above, piston and overhaul. Let me know.

Thanks. :cool: