TT Session this FRIDAY night!!!!!!! come on guys let's do it.............

ed78

I'm calling a TT session for this Friday night............come on guys lets really try to make it this time........... time to make our club debut on malaysian roads...........

i thought this time would be good before end nov and dec when all will be busy during the weekends.

Date: 18th November
Time: 9.30PM onwards

1. A&W restaurant (24hrs) @ PJ - in front of amcorp mall
2. Old Town Kopitiam @ Taipan USJ
3. Pelita Nasi Kandar @ Subang SS15
4. Souled Out @ Hartamas - we can have some beers :) :smokin:

you guys can vote. Location to pick & will be confirmed by Friday 3pm on this thread (which is final)

It would be really great if we can make something out of this.

i do look forward to meeting you guys soon.

Cheers and you better be there!!!!!!!!!!! :mad:

Have a good day:driver:

I'm calling a TT session for this Friday night............come on guys lets really try to make it this time........... time to make our club debut on malaysian roads...........

i thought this time would be good before end nov and dec when all will be busy during the weekends.

Date: 18th November
Time: 9.30PM onwards

1. A&W restaurant (24hrs) @ PJ - in front of amcorp mall
2. Old Town Kopitiam @ Taipan USJ
3. Pelita Nasi Kandar @ Subang SS15
4. Souled Out @ Hartamas - we can have some beers :) :smokin:

you guys can vote. Location to pick & will be confirmed by Friday 3pm on this thread (which is final)

It would be really great if we can make something out of this.

i do look forward to meeting you guys soon.

Cheers and you better be there!!!!!!!!!!! :mad:

Have a good day:driver:

My vote on A&W coz there will be more parking and might be some non drinkers around.

i'm fine with anywhere bro............. A&W also got root BEER mah :)

ok attendees:

1. ed78
2. tkew

1. ed78
2. tkew
3. th_oh
4.d3xt3tx
8 .

Finally , can see all is gather . Count me in . I might be a bit late . Hope to come early to meet u guys .:listen:

1. ed78
2. tkew
3. th_oh
4.d3xt3tx
5. Progressive
8 .

Looking forward to meet you guys.... lets have a convoy after drinking session .....!!

1. ed78
2. tkew
3. th_oh
4.d3xt3tx
5. Progressive
8 .

Looking forward to meet you guys.... lets have a convoy after drinking session .....!!

good to see the names list getting bigger..............what about the rest?

Pregressive - yeah agreed, we should do a convoy after the first round drinks to the 2nd location.............

JZ tezza's can join ah????

Aristo??

Blacktezza...dont see your name here????

I am not confirm yet...will let u all know..hopefully can share some advise & experience from all the member here ..cheers

Sorry guys, I don't have my car with me tmrw night and can't confirm if I can come over.

today 9.30pm sharp at A&W pj (opp Amcorp Mall) - confirmed. will be there a little earlier..............

---------- Post added at 09:31 AM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 09:30 AM ----------

Sorry guys, I don't have my car with me tmrw night and can't confirm if I can come over.

dude where's your car?

don't worry just come - long time haven't catch up bro..............