TT in The 19 USJ City Mall

kimfai

Oct 16, 2004
ttendance: (please feel free to list your name here, everybody welcome...)
1) E S K A Y
2) Stepwyew
3) Green
4) 1JZtezza
5) Porosaki
6) bigbigfoot a.k.a. 'THE GREAT WHITE'
7) YellowNic
8) The 1JWireman
9) Mechanic Under The "CherryTree"
10) AtoZ
11)StormTrooper
12)wfhan
13)lemanmuslim
14)shazli (aku tlg top up)
15) ALiAS (tlg aku top up minyak)
16) Rizal
17) Ah Kit
18) KimFai (i drove IS250, can i join?) :driver:

green

Apr 12, 2005
sorry guys, kindly count me out this time.
*but I mentally support!!!*

yellowHat

Jan 19, 2007
ttendance: (please feel free to list your name here, everybody welcome...)
1) E S K A Y
2) Stepwyew
3) Green
4) 1JZtezza
5) Porosaki
6) bigbigfoot a.k.a. 'THE GREAT WHITE'
7) YellowNic
8) The 1JWireman
9) Mechanic Under The "CherryTree"
10) AtoZ
11)StormTrooper
12)wfhan
13)lemanmuslim
14)shazli (aku tlg top up)
15) ALiAS (tlg aku top up minyak)
16) Rizal
17) Ah Kit
18) KimFai (i drove IS250, can i join?)
19) YellowHat

wfhan

Jan 9, 2004
selangor
around total of 14 cars showed up as far as i know because i left early.

* pics coming up *

---------- Post added at 11:34 AM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 10:53 AM ----------

here they goes..

IS250 ings' version

IS's interior

yum yum... makan.

one of the monster coming

and its heart

some of the guys

hafizaru

Jun 17, 2009
good!
All cars n owners so taiko maa.. Shy to join u all :hmmmm::hmmmm:

Changing the size of the tyre fitted to the car can improve vehicle roadholding and other handling aspects. Most frequently the new tyres that are selected have an increased section width (they are wider) and a lower aspect ratio or profile (they have a lower sidewall height).

But there's a few things that you have to know about when swapping-in bigger tyres. Firstly, increasing just the width of the tyre while retaining the same profile will cause an increase in the diameter of the...