TRD and TOMS EMBLEM FOR SELL !!!

SKY999

TRD and tom's emblem for sell.rm10 per piece only. (i dont think u can get this price outside) i will try upload the pic as soon as posible.

come come toyota lover, come get ur TRD and TOMS emblem now !!!

(FREE DELIVERY IF BUY MORE THAN 10 UNITS ONCE,MALAYSIA ONLY)

any1 intrested plz call/sms 0198279969 or pm me........ thanx

SKY999 said:
TRD and tom's emblem for sell.rm10 per piece only. (i dont think u can get this price outside) i will try upload the pic as soon as posible.

come come toyota lover, come get ur TRD and TOMS emblem now !!!

(FREE DELIVERY IF BUY MORE THAN 10 UNITS ONCE,MALAYSIA ONLY)

any1 intrested plz call/sms 0198279969 or pm me........ thanx

i'm very very interested. where r u located?
can i see it tmorow?

I'm from kch,sarawak.i will post the pic up this noon.thanx for intrested.

Im very very interested the TOM'S emblem..But i donno is the one i wan or not..
I try post the pic for u..izit this one?

can't get much cheaper than this..
would like to see the item pics though..
what 'bout shipping fees to KL?

cck2228, im looking for the exact like your pic posted..

terrence,which 1 u wan ?? wait i post it out.... now try to post the pic.... nv post any pic be4 :D

cck,no... mine is difrent.... i feel mine is prettier loh(paiseh paiseh,presonal taste)

trueno,the shiping fee won't be expensive cos the weight so light,not more than 10g... less than rm1 i think.will try to check to check tomolo(today post office not opening)

Wau.... damn sui lar.....not even the emblem, price good too, come on guys, what u waiting for???:)

oooo.. like that one kaaaaaa?
i know i know!

here also got....

nice item!

y so cheap geh?! saw in sg.wang tht day..selling rm20+..

goosfrabar said:
i'm very interested in the TOM'S 1. but how big is this emblem.
can i put it on the side of my front grille?

yeah bro... what's the size lah? wanna put on the side of my grille oso lah...

the size for trd is 11cm x 3.1cm . tom's = 14cm x 3 cm.

fritz,selling cheap also don wan ah ?? oklah,special price for u,rm20,ok ? :D