Hello Guest! Log in or Sign up for a full experience & ad-free!

Toyota Sienta Modellista Bodykits

Exterior and Body

jeff6126

9,000 RPM
Call for more Toyota Bodykits & best price...
call 016-724 5923 / 012-729 4290

We Specialise in Panel Beating, Spray Painting, Bodykits, Spareparts, Exhaust System, Windscreen/Car accident Claim, Car Polish & Wax...

Visit:

• 323397440_689859566015091_4192670282531159810_n.jpg
    323397440_689859566015091_4192670282531159810_n.jpg
    695.6 KB · Views: 64
  • 323779092_713374016826099_1767980692118043055_n.jpg
    323779092_713374016826099_1767980692118043055_n.jpg
    777.7 KB · Views: 39
  • 324152269_675571410914523_3964877479621223382_n.jpg
    324152269_675571410914523_3964877479621223382_n.jpg
    822.4 KB · Views: 39
  • 323291240_523110333244821_1558990561171900811_n.jpg
    323291240_523110333244821_1558990561171900811_n.jpg
    695.4 KB · Views: 35
  • 323348179_691711199080892_8425195837645523364_n.jpg
    323348179_691711199080892_8425195837645523364_n.jpg
    650.2 KB · Views: 39
  • 324349050_3699729930253905_1974577272286780393_n.jpg
    324349050_3699729930253905_1974577272286780393_n.jpg
    764.8 KB · Views: 37

A Post Every 5 Mins

Greetings,

I had been informed by my foremen that my EVO 3 gearbox - 4 wheel shaft bearing had already spoilt.

The cause is my previous foremen ( my friend ) had not fixed the housing for the bearing which caused it to grind with the Gear Box alloy housing and damage it. Now the bearing and the housing already makan. The housing apparently they can try to modify but the bearing needs to be replaced.

I need to find the bearings.

I had been informed that is not available at...