azahari.aziz

new toyota club at melaka already estd on 5/4/2009
TQ

activity will inform later....

can i join when I was back to my home town at Malacca?
I used ST205.

forum not yet release ...
logo TMC already release but not 100% confirm yet ...
this weeks, TMC's founder will go thru the club rules & regulations ...
maybe the next meeting & event they will organize family-Day 1st, for Toyota's owner in Melaka ...
later on they will move to other xtvt ... currently just the ideas ...

Wah, bro, still use blue SEG ka? last time heard that sold already. BTW, can I join this club when i going back to melaka ? i will call you then.

Bump: Wah, bro, still use blue SEG ka? last time heard that sold already. BTW, can I join this club when i going back to melaka ? i will call you then.

Wah, bro, still use blue SEG ka? last time heard that sold already. BTW, can I join this club when i going back to melaka ? i will call you then.

Bump: Wah, bro, still use blue SEG ka? last time heard that sold already. BTW, can I join this club when i going back to melaka ? i will call you then.

woi bro...where are u now?kuantan or melaka?
still using le or already buy new caldina

hallo to all...i'm new at melaka....1 question...where all melaka toyotarian "lepak2" at weekend...
i want to join u all....pm me k.....TQ...

intrested..good idea..can get any info 4 TMC..mau join..i jasin mariiii

i jasin too. but now at kelate..so long not going back..any toyotarian mlk see silver ae92 JBW 7899 do wave..dont 'cucuk' standard je ma..

hallo to all...i'm new at melaka....1 question...where all melaka toyotarian "lepak2" at weekend...
i want to join u all....pm me k.....TQ...

bro..senang² jumpa any toyotarian just tegur je bro..bg beam ke..:)