toyota!!!...freedom computer for 4age 16v

t-la

May 10, 2005
secret place
got 1 set only...

this set is for 4age 16v only (supercharge, turbo & na also can)
currently using in 86 16v no tvis...pic below-

the package include:-
1-ecu
2-coil with plug cable
3-distributor
4-socketsss
5-injectors
6-igniter.......all in 'tune-able'

all together rm XXXX only...SOLD!!!
sold tq....

Adeen

Apr 28, 2006
i like the TRD and Levin wording on ur engine....looks kewl..!!

EG9

Subang Jaya
who can install and tune it? It's in japanese language only right. errr......pls pm me best price.

t-la

May 10, 2005
secret place
adeen tq,
EG9, u can contact william...er u better call me for a deal,tq
scomatic also..pls call me,tq
TRD16v, bro.... got ur pm..tq

t-la

May 10, 2005
secret place
all the socket/wire extra stuff can use for 86/92 16v,
injector size is 235cc from 16v....
if u want a diagram i can try to get it .....but i dont prefer u fix it ur self, afraid if kaboom la...
working condition and it has no problem...ask william to clarify (sorry taiko william for disturbing u..hehe)

e39a

OZ
ayo....mati lo.....

sifoo eg9 haven't masuk 4age in his KE, wanna get this liao......

sifoo mike oso wanna go for this, got cams edi, and got sudah bikin punya engine....ayyyyoooooooo.......really mati looooo......

must switch on hazard lights liao, when they passby....too hazardous for me....LOL

t-la,
sorry to disturb ur thead....

btw, very good stuffs u have there.....i oso minat, but poket not minat....

good luck on ur sales!

EG9

Subang Jaya
TRD16V interested with the stuff, pls go ahead.
My priority in to transplant whole 86 half cut to my KE70 1st.
Not the time to GILA KUASA yet.
If TRD16V decided not to go ahead with this set of ECU then will consider to buy and keep it for future upgrade. I still got few options for ECU.
No Worry.

hi hi everyone,

how can we determine whether the noise level of an exhaust(i mean like inlet n outlet size, do they affect?) And the fiber remaining inside? Especially if we are buying from chop shop.... Normally how much chop-shop exhaust(Tanabe or Apex'i) costs?

anyway to check all this??
:D