Hello Guest! Log in or Sign up for a full experience & ad-free!

Toda Spec B cams for B-Series tuner

nodongle

Guys, i need some help pls. looking for a good tuner for Toda Spec B cams for B-series, here in local where i can find a good tuner?
at the moment i dont have any management but planing to buy Hondata S300. so any recomend?

thanks.

theres nothing so special in tuning Jun or Toda or skunk2 cam.... most of them just follow the afr & ig timing... any tuning shop oso can do... just JC got more experiences on honda only..

Oh,, got it. Thanks for the infor.

A Post Every 5 Mins

I have been using Tufoil for 10 years now. (yes u read it correctly - ten yrs). It's been 3 cars now and I swear by Tufoil.

I like this stuff BUT one thing I have problem with....it is the bottle, have no ½ indicator mark :(. Everytime I want to fill ½ bottle, I got to use a stick or lidi to measure its qty. Sometime accidentally poured 3/4 (wasted).... :(

Focalpoint, is there a better way to guide to the ½ mark? :regular_smile: