Chassis and Wheels

TODA Racing Flywheel

MaNofWaR

Nov 22, 2003
On the AiR
i have a TODA Racing Flywheel for sale (RARE Item)
(suitable for MIVEC CJ/CK4A using F5M42 Gearbox)
asking RM850 neg (serious buyer only) mint condition
weight 4.2 Kg
for use with 8.5" clutch

if using 1st gen MIVEC/SGTi gearbox might have to use bigger housing coz overal diameter is 11"

call KuMan 0129843420 or PM me
http://photobucket.com/albums/y9/manofwar4eva/th_toda4.jpg
http://photobucket.com/albums/y9/manofwar4eva/th_toda3.jpg
http://photobucket.com/albums/y9/manofwar4eva/th_toda1.jpg
http://photobucket.com/albums/y9/manofwar4eva/th_toda2.jpg

MaNofWaR

Nov 22, 2003
On the AiR
ok...basically the overall diameter is bigger if u compare to oem flywheel (just mm's bigger)than the std SGTi gearbox housing.
thats why i say its meant for the CJ/CK4A (or MIVEC terbalik) ori gearbox which has bigger housing compared to the SGTi. But few mechs say u can bore the internal g/box housing to accomodate it of find a bigger housing if ur using the 4g93 engine series g'box.

maybe some g'box sifu can give some lights on this matter.... really 'sayang' to sell coz very rare item.

MaNofWaR

Nov 22, 2003
On the AiR
spoon said:
hmm... cause i'm already using a bigger clutch n evo3 flywheel. i just wonder if its the same size... what is the part no. ?
using 9" clutch doesn't mean ur gearbox housing is bigger. coz b4 this i've seen ppl using flywheel that accomodate 9' clutch. thats also not a standard when housing it with SGTi F5M22 gearbox. regards to the part no....i'm not sure (cant find any printed on it but its chrome-moly & weighs mere 4.2kg), but all the bolt holes on the flywheel fits exactly as the oem F5M22 gearbox except the outer teeth which links to the starter is bigger than standard flywheel that will not fit SGTi gearbox housing unless u can re-bore it. if i'm not mistaken the MIVEC terbalik version has bigger housing that does not require any mods.

spoon

Nov 19, 2003
PeeJay
vincentcheng.net
MaNofWaR said:
using 9" clutch doesn't mean ur gearbox housing is bigger. coz b4 this i've seen ppl using flywheel that accomodate 9' clutch. thats also not a standard when housing it with SGTi F5M22 gearbox. regards to the part no....i'm not sure (cant find any printed on it but its chrome-moly & weighs mere 4.2kg), but all the bolt holes on the flywheel fits exactly as the oem F5M22 gearbox except the outer teeth which links to the starter is bigger than standard flywheel that will not fit SGTi gearbox housing unless u can re-bore it. if i'm not mistaken the MIVEC terbalik version has bigger housing that does not require any mods.
icic.... good luck selling it. free bump 4 u

It’s much better looking if you ask me, than the 7-series that is. Though I still cant stand those gaping nostril like grills, the overall design of the Gran Turismo (that’s what it’s called) is rather striking. Designed as a “coupe” ala Mercedes CLS, Porsche Panamera and Aston Martin Rapide, the Gran Turismo is expected to be launched in 2010...