can dori or not wor
kakakaka

dream.tent

Apr 22, 2005
www.cardomain.com
you think they sell those 6kg/mm spring to me?
i need 6kg/mm as my 8kg/mm us way too hard!

TypicalGuy

Dec 29, 2004
i think 7 kg front

and 6.5 kg back is better..

Madrocky

Apr 22, 2005
I feel my suspension setup still soft... maybe will go for 7kg and 6.5kg

Jan 28, 2005
i think they will have
they should have quite a variety there from small cars to bigs cars :D

johnsmith

Mar 26, 2005
if i find the suspension is too hard, is fitting hi-lo can make my much more comfortable like turning the knob to soft setting and using 5kg/mm or lower?

ongteckweng

Jul 15, 2004
u cant adjust soft/hard with titan but yes, u can use lower rate spring. but for me, 6kg/mm for front n rear is soft enough....im using 18" rims n it feels like 16"! its really soft but firm.

the monotube absorber is really good. but i have some ppl sayin that they need to reservice every year if wanna mantain the ride comfort. but for rm300/set, its worth it. now i dont need another set of absorber.

so its the 16th day of CNY..... fine, a day after Chap Goh Meh.
After all the girls already throw mandarin oranges and durians with their names down the river and the guys finish picking them up, i was again tasked to another detailing.

This time it is a light blue 3 or 4 year old City. Owner sends her car to those shopping centre car polishers yearly for polishing and waxing. And to road side car wash regularly.

The condition of the car at arrival seem to be immaculate with almost no...